Old 11-25-2007, 03:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Squeezy Rankin-Advantage (Machel & HD diss)

http://www.mp3asset.com/swf/mp3/mp3p...=1&f=3&vol=100

the 3 rd track in the player.

i love dat tune

machel lover's come defend him

the HD crew kick people in the face!!!

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 11-25-2007, 03:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Old 11-25-2007, 03:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
no comments? lol

seemeaah

Old 11-25-2007, 03:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Insane Lucian View Post
no comments? lol

seemeaah
Old 11-25-2007, 03:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

i love dat tune

Who de fack is Squeezy Rankin?

*scheups* all this gunman talk only showing how dotish and ignorant deez youths is.
Old 11-25-2007, 03:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Who de fack is Squeezy Rankin?

*scheups* all this gunman talk only showing how dotish and ignorant deez youths is.
i eh hear he say nun bout gun talk

he just saying de VIP/zen club turn a bad man place

Last edited by Dr Insane; 11-25-2007 at 04:00 PM.
Old 11-25-2007, 04:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

i eh hear he say nun bout gun talk

he just saying de VIP/zen club turn a bad man place
You need to go back and listen to the track...clean yuh ears this time.
Old 11-25-2007, 05:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

damn...

i hope nuttin negative come of this

as long as it stay on wax...an it doh become ah nelson/jon jon/laventille bad man type ah ignorance
Old 11-25-2007, 07:02 PM   #9 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

lol, where these artists does come out wit these names boy?
Old 11-25-2007, 07:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

i love dat tune

Good !and thanks.

I think I like No. 4, 22,34
Old 11-25-2007, 07:41 PM   #11 (permalink)
Half man - Half beast

i love dat tune

As bakes said who the hell is this yute? lol people trying to make a name for deh self - I really doubt Machel & HD gonna conteract this garbage. Squeezy rankin lol WTF is this ah hearing hear jed.
Old 11-25-2007, 07:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Wow you know what this Sqeezy Rankings Metaphors and flow is off the chain.

These are the type of punchlines you hear on Underground DJ clue mix tapes.
Old 11-25-2007, 11:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

i love dat tune

LINK not WORKING for I n I
Old 11-25-2007, 11:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

LINK not WORKING for I n I
ah just try and it work wha bobbies PC yuh have?

Old 11-25-2007, 11:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

ah just try and it work wha bobbies PC yuh have?

Mannnn, I GETTING "ERRORS ON PAGE"

My PC is STATE of the ART....2 GRAND+