Old 08-08-2008, 02:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,098
Spontaneous--Underwear

Underwear - Spontaneous
Old 09-12-2008, 02:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,904
lool i only heard dat tune today its rubbish but i love it lol.. jus like "u too ruuuudee" last year heheheh

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 09-12-2008, 03:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,736
not feeling this one from him. after "for crown" and "you too rude", this is a let down. waste of a good riddim.
Old 09-12-2008, 07:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
Originally Posted by DJ Mr. X View Post
not feeling this one from him. after "for crown" and "you too rude", this is a let down. waste of a good riddim.
why yuh so miserable lol but yeah you too rude i love that from the jump
Old 09-12-2008, 09:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,379
he have ah next tune call Doh tell we, i think its a much better track.
Old 09-14-2008, 05:54 AM   #6 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Originally Posted by Garrison View Post
he have ah next tune call Doh tell we, i think its a much better track.
post it den please you people stickin

www.largeradio.com

Old 09-14-2008, 11:03 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,098
ok ppls i posted d other song Spontaneous-Doh tell we that
check it out
Old 09-15-2008, 12:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
Cherokee

Credits: 5,621
Me love that one
Old 09-15-2008, 01:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,736
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
why yuh so miserable lol but yeah you too rude i love that from the jump

Cross,,Angry

i'm fiening to play "you to rude" at a SOD. want to see the twins get on to that tune
Old 09-15-2008, 09:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,965
I love this tune, i feel DJ's should push it more!

Underwear show me ur underwear!!!!!
Old 09-17-2008, 01:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

did anyone else release on dat riddim?? dat riddim is so sick u cud destroy some men wid dat, good god!! lool.. yet to hear it in a fete but i love it!!! anyone got dat instrumental?!?!?!??!

www.largeradio.com

Old 09-19-2008, 07:52 AM   #12 (permalink)
Cherokee

Credits: 5,621
Hi there,

This is a single track riddum and just for this track and only this artist.

Spontaneous was on Tempo radio introducing these two tracks July 2008 the phones and msn went nuts in the studio. Check his page MySpace.com - spontaneous - Reggae - www.myspace.com/spontaneous29

Brother B did the same in July and introduced Little Wine and Vampire (Burn them) both on my show.

I think I go start post on here when a surprise artist call through for you winey winey and the Island Mix crew.

If you want to hear Grenadian tracks tune into Tempo Radio - Soca Music Radio Station Tuesday 8pm till 10pm GMT. I seperate the show into Jab Jab tracks, Riddums and power soca and start with Groovy and classic tracks. I got DJ Jael from Paradise Vibes doing a set each week to so tune in.

Also I play interviews of artists that I record in Greenz this year so we had Leendi and Berbice. I got a few more Interviews left to play with more artists to come some you know some you don't. I will have more live interviews too so tune in. I may post the interviews on here as well past and present ones.

We also dropping in other Island tracks but my show is and always is 80% Greenz as I find since I start not all we music playing. And I talking about through out the years.

I want to also appeal for Sweetflo and Antigua Princess to come back on radio and push their Island music.

Bless up and keep up the support