Old 11-21-2005, 04:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,985
Is Soul on Fire moving up or down the billboard charts?

?
Old 11-21-2005, 05:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 243
???????
Old 11-21-2005, 05:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
StarGyul

i don't know...but it's gettin on my nerves
Old 11-21-2005, 05:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Spitfire

Originally Posted by STARGYUL
i don't know...but it's gettin on my nerves

...I doan even hear it on mainstream radio cuz I barely lissenin' that nowadayz
Old 11-21-2005, 05:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 145
Yea that Fat Man Scoop Remix Sucks
Old 11-21-2005, 05:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Originally Posted by LolaMs
...I doan even hear it on mainstream radio cuz I barely lissenin' that nowadayz
Ditto. I hope it's moving up, but I really wouldn't know..
Old 11-21-2005, 05:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Originally Posted by ksadd
Yea that Fat Man Scoop Remix Sucks
Yes. They shoulda just left it alone after The Maximus remix...
Old 11-21-2005, 07:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
I saw KMC on that show Time Plue Beat he spoke highly about the album all the guys affiliated with it... He killed me when he said
If he wants to sing he could sing. If he want to ball he could ball, if he want to shout he could shout. He summerized it by saying that he could do any thing because he was a TRINI and as long as ur a TRINI you could do anything.. WHAT NERVES he hass....
Old 11-21-2005, 07:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
smalley357

Originally Posted by BajanSheriff
I saw KMC on that show Time Plue Beat he spoke highly about the album all the guys affiliated with it... He killed me when he said
If he wants to sing he could sing. If he want to ball he could ball, if he want to shout he could shout. He summerized it by saying that he could do any thing because he was a TRINI and as long as ur a TRINI you could do anything.. WHAT NERVES he hass....
i cyah remember he sayin' that .
i know he said they gave him no limitations buh not da.
Old 11-21-2005, 07:53 PM   #10 (permalink)
Spitfire

Originally Posted by smalley357
i cyah remember he sayin' that .
i know he said they gave him no limitations buh not da.
actually I believe I saw that episode of Time Plus Beats as well and he did indeed say that.....I ent really make much of it but, I did think it was bizarre statement.
Old 11-21-2005, 08:27 PM   #11 (permalink)
smalley357

Originally Posted by LolaMs
actually I believe I saw that episode of Time Plus Beats as well and he did indeed say that.....I ent really make much of it but, I did think it was bizarre statement.
oh ok. i cyah remember hearin he say that though buh oh well. life goes on right
Old 11-22-2005, 02:24 AM   #12 (permalink)
De Cocoyea kid!

Credits: 1,333
I understand that the song just debut on the RnB charts last week. So we wouldn't know until around Wednesday this week, whether or not it improved on its #84 position.
Old 11-22-2005, 02:40 AM   #13 (permalink)
Independent,Strong Woman

Credits: 23
I hope it moves up I love that song and it have real meaning and memories to me cause someone special in my life dedecated that song to me at a very special time It was fantastic my soul was deffinitely on Fire
Old 11-22-2005, 10:14 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,985
So nobody here is a billboard.com insider?
Old 11-22-2005, 11:14 AM   #15 (permalink)
Spitfire

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
So nobody here is a billboard.com insider?

VincyPowa