Old 02-01-2009, 05:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 22,925
Sorry if this is a repost but this my song!!!!!

Not roadmarch material but too sweet just the same
Toronto-Lime.com - Soca Track

Zan really impressing me for the last few years...ah tink he ready to do he own ting now..
Old 02-01-2009, 06:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,243
your song is nice , thanks for this !
Old 02-01-2009, 07:07 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 623
I like this as well... but your voice sounds different on it... too much sea moss in yuh diet?

Old 02-01-2009, 07:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 22,925
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
I like this as well... but your voice sounds different on it... too much sea moss in yuh diet?

i dunno who more retarded me or you..
you for that comment...CORNY!! or me for being confused by it at first...
Im like "how he could really tink is m..." and then i stopped...

Old 02-01-2009, 07:44 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 623
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post

i dunno who more retarded me or you..
you for that comment...CORNY!! or me for being confused by it at first...
Im like "how he could really tink is m..." and then i stopped...

I juss facking wid we dotishee friend head, lol
Old 02-01-2009, 10:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 45,949
Yes this is a repost, but still ah boss chuune...like i said in other threads, I expect this song to win Groovy Soca Monarch..
Old 02-02-2009, 01:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
yuh zeet, yuh zeet

Credits: 69,032
shurwayne takin groovy soca monrach

BK's chune of de week- www.youtube.com/watch?v=jeFWqwacOUg&

alliancefilife.com