Old 12-31-2007, 03:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,931
Songs that you're tired hearing in clubs on the radio...

Mines are...

1) Togetherness by Alison Hinds
2) Kick it Whey by Maximus Dan (especially when they repeat the intro 9 million times)
3) Nasty (I forgot the name of the artiste)

there's more, will remember to add them later....

how about u?
Old 12-31-2007, 06:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,119
Roll it Gal...
Nookie...
Madda dan dat....
Party Animal...
Pressure Boom...
Old 12-31-2007, 07:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,808
i cannot understand...why in a session...dey biggin up trinidad last...

TRINIDAD...TRINIDAD....weh my people...weh my people...

dem need to kill dat ded...
Old 12-31-2007, 09:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 153,614
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
Mines are...

1) Togetherness by Alison Hinds
2) Kick it Whey by Maximus Dan (especially when they repeat the intro 9 million times)
3) Nasty (I forgot the name of the artiste)

there's more, will remember to add them later....

how about u?
flo pg
Old 01-01-2008, 03:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
Roll it Gal...
Nookie...
Madda dan dat....
Party Animal...
Pressure Boom...
for real, they killing it dead, not kool...

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post

ent!

especially its carnival...steups...
Old 01-01-2008, 03:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,287
Big Truck
Jump
Fulama
Old 01-01-2008, 03:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,917
For me, it's Jump and Togetherness...

Those are the two songs that get play over and over and over. And if you have a DJ playing mostly dancehall, those are the song they seems to always play as if it will satisfy d soca loving people (when you're in the states anyway)...
Old 01-01-2008, 04:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 153,614
it's carnival
Old 01-01-2008, 05:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 24,954
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post

U ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO RIGHT !!!!

Also
Its Carnival
Togetherness
Focus
Jump
Old 01-03-2008, 12:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Tired of Jump too...
Old 01-03-2008, 01:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 140,626
Anything by WINER BOY.

MUDDERWUK!!!!
Old 01-03-2008, 02:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 684
Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
For me, it's Jump and Togetherness...

Those are the two songs that get play over and over and over. And if you have a DJ playing mostly dancehall, those are the song they seems to always play as if it will satisfy d soca loving people (when you're in the states anyway)...
Same in Toronto. Faluma, Jump, Togetherness, It's Carnival, Trinidad and Bonnie and Clyde. Maybe some will play "Look D Band Coming". Only song I can stand now is "Look d Band Coming" and it's hanging on by a thread.
Old 01-03-2008, 03:16 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 35,011
Anything by WINER BOY.

MUDDERWUK!!!!
LOL. I LIKE MACHEL TUNES.

AND TO THOSE WHO TIRED OF HEARIN THE BAJAN TUNES COULD SHUT THE HELL UP CAUSE THEY ARE CLASSIC SOCA TUNES THAT IS WHY THEY ARE PLAYED ALL THE TIME.
Old 01-03-2008, 03:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 684
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
LOL. I LIKE MACHEL TUNES.

AND TO THOSE WHO TIRED OF HEARIN THE BAJAN TUNES COULD SHUT THE HELL UP CAUSE THEY ARE CLASSIC SOCA TUNES THAT IS WHY THEY ARE PLAYED ALL THE TIME.
Bruh, I'm almost positive that there are way more solid Bajan songs out there than the ones they keep playing out over and over and over.
Old 01-03-2008, 04:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,902
JUMBIE

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow