Credits: 147
Is this song sung by Shadow?
I have this song stuck in my head and I'm racking my brain trying to figure it out.... It came out like in the 1990s. Maybe 97? 98?
I am like a race horse on a track..... [. . . ] [. . . ] [. . . ] I just want to rolla------, and loose control.... Leh dey bring de riddim.... *Dung-dung-dung* And leh we have some, fun-fun-fun... I just want to rolla------, and loose control.... Jump--up on one spot, start to loosen up.... Jump--up on one spot, start to loosen up.... Riddim in yuh mind.... Mek ya----- [ . . . ] [ . . . ] People in de party--, feeling irie.... Jump-jump-jump-jump w/ me. The J'Overt start! *bang-bang* The J'Overt start! *bang-bang-bang* The J'Overt start! *bang-bang* The J'Overt start! *bang-bang-bang* Hand in a' de air! Hand ina' de air!.... Hand in a' de --hand-ina'--hand-ina' air.... Anyone know who in fact sings this song? and the correct name (if not Shadow).... The body does sing like Shadow though with that tell-tale "I-I-I-eeee-I-I-o-o...." thing that Shadow does. Doh laugh at me too bad eh... I tried my best here.... lol ~Digital |
Half Man - Half Beast
Credits: 27,577
Credits: 20,805
first time i seeing d video ...
thanks for sharing ![]()
Half Man - Half Beast
Credits: 27,577
Ajala did a really good job on this chune, when this song first came out even my wife cousin got fooled thinking this was actually shadow - she was surprise when I told her it was not shadow but a dedication song by Ajala.
SHE'S DRIVIN' ME CRAZY - KEVIN LYTTLE feat. MONDAY JUSTICE and SPRAGGA BENZ
New Ragga- Carnival Again (2010 Trinidad)

thanks for sharing