Old 10-18-2009, 09:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,973
SONG NAME...TELL ME Nuh

"I see 50,000 masquerading in the streets for carnival day. . .People been doubting that Carnival would last to the 21st century. . .Now it's the new millenium and the world is dancing to this simple rhythm. . .Sweet soca music, I can't resist I say. . ."
Old 10-19-2009, 08:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,805
hmmm i think i have heard it but its not sinking....

VP is it raggasoca groovy or tempo??? hmmm does it also have ah island style?

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 10-19-2009, 03:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,973
Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
hmmm i think i have heard it but its not sinking....

VP is it raggasoca groovy or tempo??? hmmm does it also have ah island style?
I am not SURE if it is UPTEMPO or RAGGA SOCA. I am trying to get it for someone.

Here is additional info.

"Let me see your hands in the air. . .wave them up like you just don't care. . .jumpin' up, jumpin' up, jumpin' up. . .?

I know that doesn't HELP MUCH, because 85% of SOCA songs have that THEME as part of the CHORUS or BRIDGE.