Old 04-20-2006, 01:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Phat Till It Buff Crew!!!

Credits: 157
Some Info Please!

This song came out i think in 2000. I need the name of the song and the artist PLEASE!!!!!!!

She came down for cropover,She came down for cropover
I have to take over,I have to take over
I went out yonder,I went out yonder
I check at the brother,I check at the brother
I had a full dose,I had a full dose
Came back to Barbados,Came back to Barbados
When I pass de sahvanna,When I pass de sahvanna
I raise up de bumper,I raise up de bumper

Last edited by #1HotGyul; 04-20-2006 at 01:21 PM..
Old 04-20-2006, 01:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 702
Bois Bande- Gillo (circa 1997)
Old 04-20-2006, 01:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 37
Originally Posted by #1HotGyul
This song came out i think in 2000

"She came down for croppover,she came down for croppover
I have to take over,i have to take over
dais meh tune.
music mistro.
Old 04-20-2006, 01:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

ALYUH AINT LET MEH FINISH
Old 04-20-2006, 02:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

thanks ah done start tuh DL already
Old 04-20-2006, 02:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
Originally Posted by #1HotGyul
This song came out i think in 2000. I need the name of the song and the artist PLEASE!!!!!!!

She came down for cropover,She came down for cropover
I have to take over,I have to take over
I went out yonder,I went out yonder
I check at the brother,I check at the brother
I had a full dose,I had a full dose
Came back to Barbados,Came back to Barbados
When I pass de sahvanna,When I pass de sahvanna
I raise up de bumper,I raise up de bumper
Dat tune was hot!
Old 04-20-2006, 02:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

they have ah new song this year called tic toc, first time ah hear it. It's GOOD