Old 01-25-2005, 11:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,276
Soca and Wining In De Mirror

Ok, ladies how much ah we when we hear soca we like to wine in front de mirror at home ah even kno some ppl who do it ah party
Old 01-25-2005, 11:23 AM   #2 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by sexyax
Ok, ladies how much ah we when we hear soca we like to wine in front de mirror at home ah even kno some ppl who do it ah party

try this for a topid

"SOCA AND SHOOTING PEOPLE WHO MAKE HORRIBLE POSTS"
Old 01-25-2005, 11:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

wat wrong wit dat... i does doh dat..ah have to mek sure ah looking good when auh whining ...
Old 01-25-2005, 01:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,898
I think everyone does it, those who say they don't are lying.

I got a full length mirror in my room and it does come in very handy fuh true
Old 01-25-2005, 03:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,843
GUILTY AS CHARGED
Old 01-25-2005, 03:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 295
yea i do it every single day, and i mean every single day. How else you think I could perfect my whine to become like saucy??? duh practice makes perfect
Old 01-25-2005, 04:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Question

i am guilty as well but i have a question. do u think that ppl who can't dance kno this and if not what do u think that they see when they see themselves in the mirror??

cuz i have seen many a ppl who out on the dance floor who can't dance but u can't tell them that...
Old 01-25-2005, 04:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
What Happens In de Party

Credits: 132

wait..... i is a man n i do that shyt. i have to stay oh point. lol . i got to make sure when i wine my wine is a knock out.

i am winer boy and proud of it.
Old 01-25-2005, 09:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
i am guilty as well but i have a question. do u think that ppl who can't dance kno this and if not what do u think that they see when they see themselves in the mirror??

cuz i have seen many a ppl who out on the dance floor who can't dance but u can't tell them that...

know eh. fell they have the wickedest wine. more like them wining wicked to me eye

i wine up in front me mirror
Old 01-25-2005, 09:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 393
i do and i dont even realise dat im infront of the mirror,i just end up there. no i know worse, my sister ties her rag to her bumper when she wukkup in the house lol.
Old 01-25-2005, 11:11 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,080
yeah i does wine in front meh mirror any chance ah get....shimps if de club have a mirror ah winin in front ah dat too...
Old 01-26-2005, 11:58 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,276
Originally Posted by CalypsoBlackRock
try this for a topid

"SOCA AND SHOOTING PEOPLE WHO MAKE HORRIBLE POSTS"
ah guess u diden't read de opening to de post it says LADIES but since you responded it says a lot
Old 01-26-2005, 12:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437
ah guess u diden't read de opening to de post it says LADIES but since you responded it says a lot

Well I do it sometimes when I'm getting dressed for a fete and soca music ponging in meh house.
Old 01-26-2005, 04:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 120
lol at this post....i wish MORE Guyrls did practice in front of a mirror.......we would have a world of Saucy's, of Destra's, even Lil Bitts lookin real nice.....
Old 01-26-2005, 06:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
"De one an only"

Credits: 123
Originally Posted by TJON
lol at this post....i wish MORE Guyrls did practice in front of a mirror.......we would have a world of Saucy's, of Destra's, even Lil Bitts lookin real nice.....

Is it really dat bad?!