go ahead like ur self
Credits: 820
Soca Vs Soca!!!!! Thanks Vp
COMPETITION IS A GOOD THING IT CAN ALSO BE THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL.
BEFORE IT WAS SOCA VS REGGEA NOW ITS SOCA VS SOCA THANKS TO POEPLE LIKE VP AND THE REST OF THE ST VINCINT CREW IF U LOOK AT ALL THE THREADS VP ALWAYS THINKS HE'S RIGHT LEAVE THEMM YANKEE BOYS, SOME PPL JUST DO NOT HOW TO HANDLE IT WHEN THEIR SMALL ISLAND GETS A LITTLE FAME THATS ALL IT IS... NOW I LOVE ALL THE ISLANDS AND UNITY IS A MUST!!!! JUST DO NOT GET OUUTTA HAND U NEVER SEEE THE BAJANS ALWAYS TALKING BOUT RUPEE AND HE HAS MORE HITS THAN KL ANY DAY.. U DON'T HEAR THEM ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAYYYYYS S TALKING BOUT THE MAN WAH HE DOES TAWK UR TAWK!!!! LOL LOL CHECK OUT WWW.PARTYSPREE.COM THE CHART ROOM |
Credits: 90,630
hmmm...what are the chances that CAPS ,
, and a couple ARYO's will follow? |
Registered Member
Credits: 1,177,405
![]() You want to make a BET that you guys BRING UP KL's name moreso than I do????? Look DUDE, doh be UPSET because I am the LAST MAN STANDING. Doh be UPSET because I PROMOTE my PEOPLE and COUNTRY. Doh be UPSET when I GIVE CREDIT where CREDIT is due. Doh be UPSET because I DEFEND my POSITION on an ISSUE. I NEVER said that I am RIGHT, U DID. I ARTICULATE my POINT for OTHERS to DECIPHER and make their own CONCLUSION. If you think that I am RIGHT, cool, if not, COOL too. Your PROBLEM is simply this: you would like the STATUS QUO to remain, and because I POINTED out things that would have NEVER EVER been ADDRESSED or KNOWN about VINCY accomplishments in this INDUSTRY, my PRESENCE has UNNERVED U. If I did not SHOW that MANY OF the KNOWN Trini CLASSIC hits, like a LORRAINE, WET ME DOWN, TEMPO, BASSMAN, THUNDER, Tension, Bad Boy Peter, Feeling The Feeling, Movin, Who Let the Dogs Out, Follow The Leader, and sooooo many more, were ARRANGED/PRODUCED by Vincentians, absolutely no one would have POINTED this out. So yes, my PRESENCE here has UNNERVED U and others, because ARYO would like, again, to MAINTAIN the STATUS quo instead of LETTING the TRUTH be TOLD. I guess aryo AFRAID of de TRUTH. __________________ http://vincypowa.com/ http://vincypowaent.com/ |
Registered Member
![]() An excellent CHANCE! __________________ http://vincypowa.com/ http://vincypowaent.com/ |
go ahead like ur self
Who Vex Partner
last man standing !!!lol lol u funny pal and whoes
upset!! not me pal all that and u typed and all i heard was blah blah blah st vincent not big fella know this!!! big up TRINIDAD and TOBAGO STIGH8 |
Credits: 131
Some of allyuh trinis to full of yah self and dont know when the truth is the truth. I have to agree with my Vincy Brother and say that St. Vincent has been robbed many a times of our accomplishments because of what...we not TnT... However the truth is the truth and it takes someone who aint so proud of they culture to realize the truth rather than letting ignorance run about them
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Registered Member
If you want me to SCHOOL U, I would be more than HAPPY to. __________________ http://vincypowa.com/ http://vincypowaent.com/ |
Lucy-furrr
Credits: 6,154
Registered Member
So what are you trying to SAY my YUTE?? Tawk yuh TAWK. __________________ http://vincypowa.com/ http://vincypowaent.com/ |
Mommy Dearest
Credits: 188,365
![]() __________________ Link me on fassbook http://www.facebook.com/#!/SocaDivaChandelle 2 Sweet 2 B 4Gotten:) |
Give it a rest!!!! |
Mommy Dearest
Credits: 188,365
![]() __________________ Link me on fassbook http://www.facebook.com/#!/SocaDivaChandelle 2 Sweet 2 B 4Gotten:) |
go ahead like ur self
Was Dah One
Lol The St Vincint Crew Up In This #################### Lol
We Trinis To Proud Well We Have A Right To Be!!!! And Pls Doh Talk About Proud Around Vincy Powa He Might Get Vex @ U 4 That ... And What History U Want Yankee Boi Tell Me And I Well Deliver Thats A Wide Statement Mah Boy Be More Direct... |

, and a couple ARYO's will follow?