Old 04-06-2005, 11:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Credits: 239
Soca Trend for this year

Now that trinidad start of the soca year with a bang let see if the rest can carry it through. I think this is going to a big year for the soca industry. Which one make your suggestion.
soca-trend-year-logo.jpg  
Old 04-06-2005, 11:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,878
www.imageshak.us
That might help so you can stop attaching that thing & use it as your signature.
Old 04-06-2005, 01:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,599
SVG will be BANGING this SUMMER/YEAR
Old 04-06-2005, 11:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Originally Posted by Rummacita
www.imageshak.us
That might help so you can stop attaching that thing & use it as your signature.
Thanx for the Info. By the way you all planning anything for Miami yet?
Old 04-07-2005, 10:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 54
Originally Posted by D Famalie
Now that trinidad start of the soca year with a bang let see if the rest can carry it through. I think this is going to a big year for the soca industry. Which one make your suggestion.

Hope you will be one of the many returning home for Carnival this year .......remember

We alive in 2005
Old 04-07-2005, 02:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Not sure about the "big timers" but i know the Bajan underdogs (Bashment Menz, Steely, Popsicle, etc) are working hard dis year to provide some decent music still.
Old 04-07-2005, 06:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Originally Posted by Quietstorm
Hope you will be one of the many returning home for Carnival this year .......remember

We alive in 2005
Ticket done book already. from mm/dd/yy to mm/dd/yy. I be there.
Old 04-08-2005, 10:04 AM   #8 (permalink)

Ticket done book already. from mm/dd/yy to mm/dd/yy. I be there.

Great keep checking www.spicemasgrenada.com for all the info

Will you be playing Mas?
Old 04-08-2005, 11:20 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Great keep checking www.spicemasgrenada.com for all the info

Will you be playing Mas?
Actually we(D Famalie ent) might have a truck on the road for monday nite mas, still setting up though.
Old 04-08-2005, 11:25 AM   #10 (permalink)

Actually we(D Famalie ent) might have a truck on the road for monday nite mas, still setting up though.
ya gotta put [img]

and [/img ]

around the address
Old 04-08-2005, 12:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Originally Posted by Rummacita
ya gotta put [img]

and [/img ]

around the address
think i need more info on how to fix my sig.
Old 04-08-2005, 12:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

think i need more info on how to fix my sig.
[img]that address u have in your sig
then put

[/img]

no spaces
Old 04-11-2005, 10:19 AM   #13 (permalink)

Nice .....Pretty Mas is usually my thing but this year I have some Bajan friends who wants to play Monday Night Mas so mostly likely I will have to do monday night mas aswell (u know how it is with being a good hostess)

SUMMERCREW 4 LIFE !!!
Old 04-11-2005, 03:13 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Nice .....Pretty Mas is usually my thing but this year I have some Bajan friends who wants to play Monday Night Mas so mostly likely I will have to do monday night mas aswell (u know how it is with being a good hostess)

SUMMERCREW 4 LIFE !!!
True that. Well me i ent backing from no mas as long as iam awake i fetein.