Old 04-21-2006, 10:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,884
Soca songs that need videos

Maybe I'm not aware of it...but Fighter/Fighter Remix needs a PROFESSIONAL video bad bad bad, with football clips, soca fans, and children in Trinidad cheering on the team....would make me proud.
Old 04-21-2006, 11:12 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,965
not sure if it has one already but I wanna see one to Big Bottom Gyal by Russell Cadogan
Old 04-21-2006, 02:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Keep the Flames "Red Hot"

Credits: 173
Frolic (tribute to Onika) by Oungku
Old 04-21-2006, 02:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,665
Agree With Fighter that needs a video big time.
Band of De Year
Taxik - First Time.
Kevin Lyttle Feat Jamsey P - Touch(It would revive his international career) calm down VP

Last edited by LGN; 04-21-2006 at 02:55 PM..
Old 04-21-2006, 04:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,996
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
Maybe I'm not aware of it...but Fighter/Fighter Remix needs a PROFESSIONAL video bad bad bad, with football clips, soca fans, and children in Trinidad cheering on the team....would make me proud.
Amen
Old 04-22-2006, 07:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
MyEnEmY'sFrIeNdIsMyEnEmY!

Credits: 190
Heart of A Man....I'd love to see that dance......Has to be more tiring than "dutty wine"!

"You gatta move ya' head, hand, leg, feet, head, hand, leg, feet, spine, belly, bam bam, waist"...

Last edited by Dark Child; 04-22-2006 at 07:57 PM..
Old 04-22-2006, 08:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Timeless

Credits: 30
Originally Posted by uk_socaholic
not sure if it has one already but I wanna see one to Big Bottom Gyal by Russell Cadogan

i would love to see this as well...just for the content!!
Old 04-22-2006, 08:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
When d world cup is over they go haveSay goal enough footage to make us a video 2 be proud of(cant wait)!!!
Old 04-28-2006, 03:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Onika - Forever Feat Machel
Old 04-28-2006, 05:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,014
For me its bascially any big tunes for carnival this year along with all the other songs everyone has mentioned so far.

I know dats a lot of videos
Old 04-28-2006, 08:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
**SpIn P00cH iNc**

Credits: 447
Whopatee-Jabae and Brother Fuzzy 2getha..saw it on stage in Bim lass year..OH GOSH!!!
Colours-Natahlee and Shontelle
more to come....