Old 03-14-2007, 11:46 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 235
Soca Ringtones

after being up till 2am i finally got one on my phone.

http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/ring..._more_time.mp3

why all morning i calling myself from my desk
Old 03-14-2007, 11:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

i just called my self again
Originally Posted by turboex View Post
after being up till 2am i finally got one on my phone.

http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/ring..._more_time.mp3

why all morning i calling myself from my desk
Old 03-14-2007, 12:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 3,753
you are SOME kind of special.....
Old 03-14-2007, 12:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 34,896
If you know how to get them on your phone I can email some to you
Old 03-14-2007, 12:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
I AM

Credits: 129
Cool! I have the nextel vesrions if anyone wants.

dutty, One More Time, Jumbie, one foot cock, cold sweat and a few more
Old 03-14-2007, 12:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Big Steupss

toronto lime has a lot too...you go to the website on your phone and download them.
Old 03-14-2007, 12:06 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
If you know how to get them on your phone I can email some to you
check your pm
Old 03-14-2007, 12:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 56,876
SMH and I thought I had issues
Old 03-14-2007, 12:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinithunda27 View Post
toronto lime has a lot too...you go to the website on your phone and download them.
nope i had to use a usb line. but after threatening my phone to toss he azz outside if finally acted right. after a couple drops of course, maffia style
Old 03-14-2007, 12:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,196
verizon sucks you can't download shite unless you paid for it
Old 03-14-2007, 12:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
Big Steupss

nope i had to use a usb line. but after threatening my phone to toss he azz outside if finally acted right. after a couple drops of course, maffia style
oh, well i have cingular....i can go to the website on my phone and then download them....for free!
Old 03-14-2007, 12:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinithunda27 View Post
oh, well i have cingular....i can go to the website on my phone and then download them....for free!

I have fricken cingular too and this phone only gets reception by one window in my house rasing the bar my azz
Old 03-14-2007, 12:17 PM   #13 (permalink)
Big Steupss

I have fricken cingular too and this phone only gets reception by one window in my house rasing the bar my azz
what kind of phone you have?
Old 03-14-2007, 12:17 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,314
Yo I got Jumbie, One more Time, Cock, and Down the road when I was in Trini. I came home and only using my Razr instead of my SK3 so I can show off with the tunes...LOL
Old 03-14-2007, 12:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 56,876
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Yo I got Jumbie, One more Time, Cock, and Down the road when I was in Trini. I came home and only using my Razr instead of my SK3 so I can show off with the tunes...LOL
Steupse! all allyuh sickening