#18 (permalink) | |
Credits: 25,484
Not at all...I think yuh head might be spinnin a bit from de amount of negativity expressed about de boy wonder...but I simply tell my honest opinion...like I said...he does sound better in the original than the Alison remix...and if yuh feel de abundance of remixes for the same song to be negative...ah sure you know who to address on dat one... Just makin sure that we clear...yuh does get real defensive of KL, which I have a slight understanding of...but constructive critisism is just that...doh take ting so personal...I most certainly support KL...ah just doh position him as "The Soca Artist of the Most High"...the same way you may not be as supportive of some of my favorite artists...that's life...yuh made a comment about the road march tune for this year on a separate note (de band comin) which I didn't particularly agree with ...but does that make your opinion flawed? No...it makes it yours! It is that simple yet condesending tone of yours that draws the added negativity...not toward KL, dahlin...but to you I can only hope that time may bring about change... |
#19 (permalink) | |
Credits: 186,224
So when you can show me where your opinion was constructive in regards to your first response to this thread then I will take you serious. So, you're saying that my condescending tone (your opinion) makes you resort to negativity towards me? Wow! I did not know that I had such influence over you. Interesting. Well, I am now clear as to what motivates you to respond to anything that I posted in these forums. Thanks for the tip, truly appreciated. |
#20 (permalink) |
Credits: 25,484
Yet another point lost in space.
Have a good night/mornin dahlin. ![]() |
#21 (permalink) | |
soca bai
Credits: 120
tru dat
soca man: true dat almost evry remix i erd just a diffrent beat so dont buy soca gold. its full of remixs Last edited by soca man; 07-17-2004 at 11:21 AM.. Reason: mistake |

I can only hope that time may bring about change...