Old 04-23-2006, 03:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
Holdin de Traffik

Credits: 1,414
Thumbs up Soca Pulse

I might be late.......Does anyone here listen to socapulse.com ? Its really good, soca from all islands 24/7 no talking. They just got me sooooo hype they played Tallpree's song Senorita feat. Alisha. I haventh heard this since 2000, I was just talking about this song with an imixer in a thread the other day.

But anyways you guys should tune in.
Old 04-23-2006, 06:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,014
I have been listening to Socapulse since before they made people sign in to listen. I agree its a great online radio station without any commercials...wish there were more of them
Old 04-23-2006, 11:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,975

I'm a Soca Pulse regular. The rest of you should check it out if you haven't already.
Old 05-31-2006, 04:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 109
SocaPulse still free?

I had sigend in before but when I tried to listen just now, they asked me for money.
Old 05-31-2006, 05:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 988
Originally Posted by DiegoSoucouyant
I had sigend in before but when I tried to listen just now, they asked me for money.
yeah same here so now I don't listen
Old 05-31-2006, 06:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Holdin de Traffik

Credits: 1,414
Ah forget to come and post bout it, but they want to charge money for soca pulse now. THEY MAD.... steups and they used to real play tune.