Credits: 15,477
Maybe we can get this stickied and we can add more to it. I was able to download from:
1) IZATRINI.com | Trinidad and Tobago T-Shirts and Trini Gear has the latest soca mix from all islands (like this 1 the best, more variety.......no talking juss music) 2) Sprang International Podcast 3) DJ Tony Tempo podcast
Last edited by Picong; 07-18-2007 at 10:31 AM.. |
Credits: 140,817
STICKY for what, because you LISTED TRINI PODCASTS?? Mannn, GET SERIOUS. |
Reread where I said WE can ADD to IT. I used caps to help u pull yuh head out yuh ass. *im gonna delete this post later if they sticky it* In short yuh could add yuh Vincy sites, and everybody vould add their sites, yuh kno so we could SHARE and EDUCATE each other. These Trini sites are what I found. Is Sprang Trini?
If he is not TRINI, I bet his MUSIC CATALOG is FILLED with TRINI MUSIC. I bet if you go to one of his DJ sessions 90% of the soca songs he is going to play will be from SAID nation. Nevertheless, this THREAD is not WORTHY of a STICKY. That is like PUTTING up a STICKY for all the PIRATE SOCA STATIONS U can find on the INTERNET. If anoyne wants to ADD to this PODCAST thread, so be it. But to make it a STICKY, NONSENSE. It is not that IMPORTANT. |
Credits: 699
![]() ![]() And this is COMING from the KING of the JACKASSES (BABE n SHORT) from TRINIDAD......KING JACKASS caah EVEN LIVE UP to his OWN WORDS, but here he is TRYING to give one of his MINIONS advice. And what is HILARIOUS, the MINION (the JACK fella) will take HEED of the HYPOCRISY/CONTRADICTION coming from KING JACKASS, BABE n SHORT. ![]() ![]() This REMINDS me of a COMMERCIAL.....when KING JACKASS (BABE n SHORT) talks, his MINIONS LISTEN. ![]() ![]() Ah GO DEAD yes. |
nah...it was a question for anybody to answer since I wasnt sure. I dun wit she.