Old 04-17-2004, 08:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 100
Soca Music on The Next Level

The group outbreak release a new song, and im feeling it!!!im telling you, these fellas are taking the music to the next level.

It took some Brooklyn fellas to change up this soca game....wow!!

I see big tings for soca music now .But I hope that the other artist of dey get on board and also become more progressive with the music .

check out dey new song
roll dat ting

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/9/ou...tionsmusic.htm

I love the carnival music but it becomes repetitive to quickly.That's why when i hear what these fellas are doing ,it's like a breath of fresh air for soca music.

Fireeeeee
Old 04-17-2004, 10:52 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 7,910

Wow that shite is tight. I'm feeling all of them so far It's about time somebody get they act together.:) Who is this? Tell them I love it
Successful people work on themselves! While the "over-night wonders" become arrogant and quickly disappear, really successful people work on their personality, their leadership skills, management skills, and every other detail of life. When a relationship or business deal goes sour, they assume they can learn from it a...nd they expect to do better next time. Successful people don’t tolerate flaws; they fix them!
Old 04-17-2004, 02:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

i heard about them like 2 years now and im lovin dey style.this is what soca music,bet yet music is all about .... progression.call up your local staion and request them to start playing outbreak.,,i do....lol

Its only a matter of time before these fellas blow up!!......people are getting to know the name Outbreak.Before the summer is up, I bet they will be the hottest group in the soca business.

I wish them the best of luck and i hope dey dont change dey style just to fit in because dey making me love soca music even more.....

Fireeeeeeeeee
Old 04-17-2004, 05:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 3,291
oh hellz ..... outbreak....big upz.... they make one of meh favorite songs.... Punjabi!!! .... oh lawd when meh hear that song...ah get krazi....it should be a crime....

de beat on oooh my gosh ..... is wicked.... it certainly is oooh my gosh

big things for outbreak....

Old 04-17-2004, 06:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

it look like people are taking note, because Jam Central played that roll that ting song on Bashment Radio.That tune is hot !!!!!

CrAziNeSs

Punjabi is one wicked tune....i sing that when i does get hype.i would love to hear them bring that back for the summer. and ohh my gosh dat to has some serious vibes.....

I cant wait to hear what else dey coming wit.

Fireeeeeeee
Old 04-18-2004, 09:26 AM   #6 (permalink)

I loved Punjabi when I heard it 2 years ago & I still love it. that tune send me mad I wish I could hear that in a fete
I'm also feeling Roll Dat Ting, Aye Aye Aye & Big Band
good luck to Outbreak, would love to see them perform live