Old 03-04-2005, 07:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
SUGAR SKYSCRAPER

Credits: 399
Soca Music, The Islands and SEXING!

Here's a thought:
Is the tempo of Soca from each island a reflection of the pace love is made? If so, which island has the best tempo (read between the lines).
Old 03-04-2005, 07:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,436
Originally Posted by Big Daddy J
Here's a thought:
Is the tempo of Soca from each island a reflection of the pace love is made? If so, which island has the best tempo (read between the lines).

I think this is in the wrong forum...
Old 03-04-2005, 08:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Originally Posted by Big Daddy J
Here's a thought:
Ef wunna are familiar wiff Bajan soca den yuh already know dah i reppin the hardcore JUKSAN VIGOR S. STABBS dah our music caters to!! Ruff aggressive music made fuh spinnin pooch wufless like....

WHAPS!!!!
Old 03-04-2005, 08:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by PrEtt1BrWnEyEz
I think this is in the wrong forum...

But you know what I'm gonna go 'head and answer you anyway...

I'm gonna say Barbados...and then some Trini music...and Antigua

De groovy tunes mostly...ya know what I mean
Old 03-04-2005, 08:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,729
Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
Ef wunna are familiar wiff Bajan soca den yuh already know dah i reppin the hardcore JUKSAN VIGOR S. STABBS dah our music caters to!! Ruff aggressive music made fuh spinnin pooch wufless like....

WHAPS!!!!

lawd fadda
Old 03-04-2005, 08:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
lawd fadda
Whuh happen muh girl? You en like to hear dah sora talk neh??
Old 03-04-2005, 08:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 140,970
But you know what I'm gonna go 'head and answer you anyway...

I'm gonna say Barbados...and then some Trini music...and Antigua

De groovy tunes mostly...ya know what I mean
Are you out of your BLOODY mind?

Outside of probably Barbados, and I do not even feel that they do, have more SLOW PACE songs than Vincyland?
Old 03-04-2005, 08:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Are you out of your BLOODY mind?

Outside of probably Barbados, and I do not even feel that they do, have more SLOW PACE songs than Vincyland?

It's called an opinion...LOOK IT UP 'cuz it seem like you don't know what it means!
Old 03-04-2005, 08:29 PM   #9 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

It's called an opinion...LOOK IT UP 'cuz it seem like you don't know what it means!
Dah'z right muh girl...tell he!! I happen tah like yuh choices but you en gine get none ah dah slowpace soft shyte around my part ah Barbados doah! <---WHAPS!!!!
Old 03-04-2005, 08:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
Dah'z right muh girl...tell he!! I happen tah like yuh choices but you en gine get none ah dah slowpace soft shyte around my part ah Barbados doah! <---WHAPS!!!!
I like my choices too...

It's all about versatility
Old 03-04-2005, 10:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

Your OPINION is WAck.
Old 03-04-2005, 11:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Your OPINION is WAck.

You're a flippin' CLOWN

why aren't you ever on MSN
Old 03-05-2005, 12:05 AM   #13 (permalink)

You're a flippin' CLOWN

why aren't you ever on MSN
Ah LQQKING fo u to BEG fuss. :p
Old 03-05-2005, 01:27 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 688
Islands that have songs that make me want to hold a girl and

1) St. Vincent
2) Antigua

Those are the two main ones in my book.
Old 03-05-2005, 01:32 AM   #15 (permalink)
www.Ziggy's Mistress.com

Credits: 73
I feel dat Bajan tempos is more for wukkin up and REALLY gettin on bad and Trini is more bonnie n clyde lets love and rejoice romantic
bajan's have alot mor comedy
antiguian more drum, oan and piano a little like trini tempo