Old 01-29-2006, 10:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Soca or die .. BIATCH !!!

Credits: 1,022
Soca Monarch Results :)

As soon as dem results Soca monarch results cme out some one maintain ah post A S A P !!!

listening to live on show on radio really sucks ...... wish i could maintain a ticket to tnt

i hearing midgit dress like woman lawddddd lollol

and why shurwine nuh perform his groovy song AT THE GROOVY TIME ???!!?!? he need to maintain ah order !!!!

to me it sound like it between iwer and mistah vybe

iwer nuff respect u is a boss in d business but ..... ting ting ting ting all d way well till we meet Bunji :):) dah is a wholeeee nex story LOOK OUT FOR D BOMB !!!!!

now i maintaining ah sleep
ah gone !!
Old 01-29-2006, 10:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,302
Originally Posted by Lucian2dbone
As soon as dem results Soca monarch results cme out some one maintain ah post A S A P !!!

listening to live on show on radio really sucks ...... wish i could maintain a ticket to tnt

i hearing midgit dress like woman lawddddd lollol

and why shurwine nuh perform his groovy song AT THE GROOVY TIME ???!!?!? he need to maintain ah order !!!!

to me it sound like it between iwer and mistah vybe

iwer nuff respect u is a boss in d business but ..... ting ting ting ting all d way well till we meet Bunji :):) dah is a wholeeee nex story LOOK OUT FOR D BOMB !!!!!

now i maintaining ah sleep
ah gone !!
Yeah I'm anxious to know... I think so far I Liked Mista Vybe and it sounded like Fayann had the crowd going too!!!

I wasn't too impressed by Iwer.. I think he get fwds because of "who" he is.. and he did say it is HIS PLACE.. so he should get fwds!!! BOL' FACE!!!

We shall see....
Old 01-30-2006, 05:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,106
no word yet?
Old 01-30-2006, 08:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

Boy Dey Hold'n We In Suspense.. Ah Get Up Early To Check All My Online Sources... nuttin!!!!!!!

Ah Know As Soon As The Results Buss De Imix Crew Will Be Allllllllllllllllllllllllllll Over It!!!
Old 01-30-2006, 09:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 783
Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal
Boy Dey Hold'n We In Suspense.. Ah Get Up Early To Check All My Online Sources... nuttin!!!!!!!

Ah Know As Soon As The Results Buss De Imix Crew Will Be Allllllllllllllllllllllllllll Over It!!!
sure nuff
Old 01-30-2006, 09:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,222
Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal

Let the conspiracy theories begin….
It could only take so long to add up points….

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 01-30-2006, 10:26 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nine ball
Let the conspiracy theories begin….
It could only take so long to add up points….

NINJA MAFIA!!
Old 01-30-2006, 12:24 PM   #8 (permalink)

They were just giving the finalists on Red Fm, but my connection wait till then to start bufferin so i missed them
Old 01-30-2006, 12:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,947
They were just giving the finalists on Red Fm, but my connection wait till then to start bufferin so i missed them
Mine 2
Old 01-30-2006, 02:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

Mr. Vybe, Iwer George, Shurwayne Winchester, Nadia Batson, Miss Alisha, Faye Anne, Rita Jones

Those are some of the finalists…..dj called it pretty fast.
Old 01-30-2006, 02:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Alyuh, 91 release de results he said it fast, so this is what I got.

Nadia batson, fay ann, miss alicia, Iwer, shurwayne, surge, zan sean caruth... I forget the rest and he was talking waaaaaaaaaaaaaay fast. BUt I think shurwayne in both soca and groovy soca
Old 01-30-2006, 02:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Mr. Vybe, Iwer George, Shurwayne Winchester, Nadia Batson, Miss Alisha, Faye Anne, Rita Jones

Those are some of the finalists…..dj called it pretty fast.
heeheh didnt see this well 2 add he just say Sanelle Dempster
Old 01-30-2006, 02:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

Dont remember hearing Patrice in the list for Soca Monarch.....guess the performance didnt make the cut.
Old 01-30-2006, 02:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
True Trini

Credits: 1,148
Top three:

Mr Vybe 261 pts
Iwer 259
Shurwayne 258

The rest:

Rita Jones, Faye Ann, Terry Seales, Miss Alysha, Sheldon from Grenada

I am missing one person that I don't remember, I think it was Sanelle Dempster
Old 01-30-2006, 03:44 PM   #15 (permalink)

Dont remember hearing Patrice in the list for Soca Monarch.....guess the performance didnt make the cut.
Nah he did say Patrice.. he just said Zan, so I guess the judges found that she sounded off key too in the groovy and tired in the regular soca