Credits: 271,554
Soca Monarch Finals Official List
Slam 100.5 presents the official Soca Monarch results.
Digicel International Groovy Monarch 1. Benjai 2. Denise Belfon 3. Destra Garcia 4. Blaxx 5. Farmer Nappy 6. Ravi B. 7. Patrice Roberts 8. Drupatee 9. Iwer George 10. Nadia Batson Play Whe International Power Monarch 1. Super Blue 2. Shurwayne Winchester 3. Lil Bitts 4. Swappi 4D 5. Destra Garcia 6. Devon Matthews 7. Benjai 8. Fya Empress 9. Talpree 10. JW & Blaze __________________ http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11 for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com 2. Julianspromos@gmail.com 3. music@islandmix.com i is a badman... doh cross d border
RasGunta
Credits: 10,917
No Lyro in groovy interesting. But that's a hard 10 there for sure. Power is beyond shyt. Rick never gets a bligh.
VINCY VIXEN
Credits: 734,657
Where is skinny fabulous?????
__________________ before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity? Instagram: vivaa_b MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE http://www.facebook.com/VivaaEntertainment FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_B YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA >SWQ SOCA DEMON<iamvivaa@gmail.com add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!! https://www.facebook.com/JulianspromosFanpage |
I Does Party Hard
Credits: 40,236
no kerwin?....flick soca monarch!
![]() __________________ Living like Peggy, plotting like Joan
Credits: 149,985
Kerwin was the first name i saw missing. Absolutely phucking ridiculous!
__________________ I hath 9 and 90 tribulations and nary a one doth concern a wench! |
Credits: 45,711
I was looking at the semis on line I thought Lyrikal would have been in the line up.
__________________ Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me ) |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
RasGunta
Who do you take out to put Kerwin and Lyro in though?
Repect Our Soca Pioneers
Credits: 68,913
List of finalists seems fair to me because the Semis competition was very tight! Btw you can tune in to my radio show within the next hour see details below in my profile signature, times are UK/GMT! ![]() __________________ Catch me as Soca PhD Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (91.6FM); Every Tueday 6-8pm & Friday 8-10pm GMT On www.HavitLive.co.uk (99.1FM); www.facebook.com/socaphd email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!! Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney-Soca, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz and the Biggest, Best & Most Influential Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology! Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!! |
Registered Member
Credits: 1,175,811
Nothing surprises me about this TRINIDAD SOCA MONARCH COMPETITION.
RasGunta
passin thru
Credits: 25,632
Kerwin not being in the groovy line-up is a big shocker fareal. Shal deserves to be there as well, I thought he did he great job in his performance.
__________________ "Trinidad & Tobago--We a real vibrant life people, we a real happy people, we a real glorious people..." -Isaac Blackman: "Sweet Music" |
Repect Our Soca Pioneers
Credits: 68,913
I don't think he brought his A game to the Semis and he paid the penalty as a result. Kerwin was too laid back and seemed to take it for granted that he would make the final. In his interview after he said he didn't even approach his performance as being in a competition. I feel sorry for him too but he was just too laid back going about his performance. __________________ Catch me as Soca PhD Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (91.6FM); Every Tueday 6-8pm & Friday 8-10pm GMT On www.HavitLive.co.uk (99.1FM); www.facebook.com/socaphd email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!! Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney-Soca, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz and the Biggest, Best & Most Influential Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology! Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!! |
Credits: 149,985
Come on nah man....Kerwin is a recognize, bonafide star in this game and Wetting is a boss song. You telling me Iwer and Drupatie got in before Kerwin? I wouldn't be surprised if he doesn't compete again. He sounded competant during the interview after his performance. Nah!
__________________ I hath 9 and 90 tribulations and nary a one doth concern a wench! |
Measure ur life with Love
Credits: 391,162
No Kerwin, Lyro and Chucky..... These are my only issues, but the list is fair to a point... ravi b is not supposed to be there...
I'm sooooooo Happy for BITTTTTTTSSSSSSSSSSYYYYY ![]() ![]() __________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |
VINCY VIXEN
Credits: 734,657
Bitts shouldn't be there either
__________________ before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity? Instagram: vivaa_b MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE http://www.facebook.com/VivaaEntertainment FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_B YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA >SWQ SOCA DEMON<iamvivaa@gmail.com add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!! https://www.facebook.com/JulianspromosFanpage |
Interview With Fay Ann & Bunji About Soca Monarch
We ent show this song enough love in here....

15Likes

>SWQ SOCA DEMON<