Old 12-04-2006, 09:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mr Hardwine

Credits: 133
Soca Mix Vibes Hotting Up

Peeps just to let you know that you can download Some soca mixes by Mr Hardwine at;

http://thetruthbetold101.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment let people know what you think good or bad.

Some comments that people left.

Soca mix vibes 7
"Wow what a rude bowy selection of tunes. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the very end. Same again next week pls....."

Soca mix vibes 8
"I loved this one for sure. YOU PUT GIMME SOME BRASS ON IT!!!

When was the last time wunna hear that in a fete - not in a while

I ready for friday!"

So dont miss out!!! http://thetruthbetold101.blogspot.com/

If your feelin lazy, 2 installments of Soca Mix Vibes are on my myspace profile for you to listen to.

http://www.myspace.com/mrhardwine
Old 12-06-2006, 10:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Jabajan Hardwine View Post
Peeps just to let you know that you can download Some soca mixes by Mr Hardwine at;

http://thetruthbetold101.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment let people know what you think good or bad.

Some comments that people left.

Soca mix vibes 7
"Wow what a rude bowy selection of tunes. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the very end. Same again next week pls....."

Soca mix vibes 8
"I loved this one for sure. YOU PUT GIMME SOME BRASS ON IT!!!

When was the last time wunna hear that in a fete - not in a while

I ready for friday!"

So dont miss out!!! http://thetruthbetold101.blogspot.com/

If your feelin lazy, 2 installments of Soca Mix Vibes are on my myspace profile for you to listen to.

http://www.myspace.com/mrhardwine

Yo i aint see nobady reply yet, the mix dem heavy bredren, dem old songs from sparrow and david rudder and shadow and dem wicked on mix 7 and mix 8 is the wukup mix fuh real, gimme some brass. rahhhh rahhhhhh
Old 12-07-2006, 05:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mr Hardwine

Credits: 133
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Yo i aint see nobady reply yet, the mix dem heavy bredren, dem old songs from sparrow and david rudder and shadow and dem wicked on mix 7 and mix 8 is the wukup mix fuh real, gimme some brass. rahhhh rahhhhhh
Well bwoy Cassette C I tell them but its seem as if no one is Listening LOL
Old 12-08-2006, 06:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
i Heard yuh loud and clear.

You know the mixes are on meh MACHINE!!!!