Old 08-05-2003, 07:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

Credits: 1,433
Soca in London, England! How is it?

The reason i ask as that i will be playing over there for Nottinghill carnival and want to know what dey listening to over there.

Anybody?

Bless
Old 08-05-2003, 07:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,112
dead!

but seriously, most DJ's still stuck on Kevin Little first song

and ill be playin mas, so i look foward to hearing you play!
Old 08-05-2003, 08:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

Tell meh it aint so! Costa Rico is de same ting.

Anyway, check here for info

Well then, FYAH in london.
Old 08-06-2003, 08:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 446
oh

shit
i'll go to london on staturday, 23rd
so i miss your show

to you play somewhere else - on a truck or something?

regards, jodoobiest
Old 08-06-2003, 10:56 AM   #5 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

Re: oh

Originally posted by jodoobiest
shit
i'll go to london on staturday, 23rd
so i miss your show

to you play somewhere else - on a truck or something?

regards, jodoobiest
Ok! Well can probably link up at Panarama

Or! On de road with Big Band Cocoyea

AND for folks who live in London check out 1xtra show with DJ Slic and Machel Montano on Sundays from 1am - 3am

http://www.bbc.co.uk/1xtra/djs/machel_slic.shtml Click on Sounds of Soca and it will load the previous Sundays show.

I will be on there, that weekend.

Bless