Old 02-07-2006, 07:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 20,799
To Soca Fans & St Lucians???

hey ppls there was one riddim that passed in St Lucia carnival 2005 and i dont know what its called or who its done by.

track names were:

a dog dat deh
a rat dat deh
it's carnival
right here

Anyone, could you please put me out of my misery!
Old 02-08-2006, 08:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
Another Sexy Scorpion!

Credits: 134
The first 2 songs were on the same rhythm produced by Leebo of Kronic Heights.

I don't recognise the names of the last 2 songs but I am almost certain that there were only 2 songs on the rhythm. Dog Dat Deh was a reply to Everybody's Rat.
Old 02-08-2006, 08:52 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by scorpio13
The first 2 songs were on the same rhythm produced by Leebo of Kronic Heights.

I don't recognise the names of the last 2 songs but I am almost certain that there were only 2 songs on the rhythm. Dog Dat Deh was a reply to Everybody's Rat.

thanks for that, do u know who tha artist was for both tunes?
Old 02-08-2006, 10:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
Another Sexy Scorpion!

Everybody's Rat - Reptile & Phibian
A Dog Dat Deh - Sexy J & Jessica
Old 02-08-2006, 10:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
The 1st 2 songs are on the Rats Riddim
Theres 3 other songs on that riddim

Emrand Henry - Still Standing
Brownsman - Carnival, We Love
Anya/Al/Kakale/Nigel Nicholas - Yeah
Old 02-08-2006, 11:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Everybody's Rat - Reptile & Phibian
A Dog Dat Deh - Sexy J & Jessica
Thanks a bunch

Originally Posted by Ackee

Also to yu....

what would i do without y'all help eh,

Bless up.
Old 02-08-2006, 11:23 AM   #7 (permalink)
Another Sexy Scorpion!

Originally Posted by Ackee

One of the better songs I have heard in a long time!!!
Old 02-08-2006, 05:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
One of the better songs I have heard in a long time!!!
Very much so!
One of my fave's for 2K5!