Old 09-28-2005, 10:37 AM   #1 (permalink)
Gray's Farm Gyal

Credits: 171
Soca DJ's

There will be an international Soca Sound Clash Thanksgiving weekend. The Entrance Fee is $ 50. The Grand Prize is $1,000 a trophy and will host next years Soca Sound Clash along with the 2003 winner, 21 Bones. Second Runner Up will receive $500 and a trophy. The number to call to enter is (646) 463-9482.
In the Clash so far is:
Tek Life (Antigua)
Empire Sound
DJ 62 (Virgin Islands)
Old 09-28-2005, 10:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 243
...I think I'll enter
Old 09-28-2005, 10:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,756
Originally Posted by LolaMs
...I think I'll enter
Me too!
Old 09-28-2005, 11:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
I am predicting that Natural Freaks will win.
Old 09-28-2005, 12:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
Gray's Farm Gyal

Originally Posted by LolaMs
...I think I'll enter
and I will be backing you all the way
Old 09-28-2005, 12:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 140,732
Wasn't there an INTERNATIONAL DJ contest held in ANTIGUA last year??

By the way, who was the WINNER???
Old 09-28-2005, 12:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,077
it was pretty nice in 2003. when bonez dropped "de Fireman" by Onyan, Wanski, and Machel... it was pretty much over.
Old 09-28-2005, 12:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,077
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

not sure. you may be talkin bout World Clash.
Old 09-28-2005, 12:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Gray's Farm Gyal

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

That was World Clash and Mighty Crown won. Poison Dart from Antigua came in second and Poison Dart from florida came in third.
Old 09-28-2005, 01:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,735
Originally Posted by Antiguan Sweetness
There will be an international Soca Sound Clash Thanksgiving weekend. The Entrance Fee is $ 50. The Grand Prize is $1,000 a trophy and will host next years Soca Sound Clash along with the 2003 winner, 21 Bones. Second Runner Up will receive $500 and a trophy. The number to call to enter is (646) 463-9482.
In the Clash so far is:
Tek Life (Antigua)
Empire Sound
DJ 62 (Virgin Islands)
where exactly is this going to be held at and what are the rules? is there any audio from previous events?