Old 07-31-2006, 07:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,473
The Soca Dance tunes for 2K6....

These are tunes that suggest some type of dance. Practically all jump and wave tunes do give an instruction of some sort, but these are a little different in that they give either ask do to something in addition and/or more specific. These are the ones I know of, some might not be new:

Saddle Up by Leoan Coldero

Genie Wine by Vegas(?)

Bomb Song by Bunji

Quad by Red Hot Flames

Off Balance by Burning Flames

Do the Jumbie by Burning Flames

Cockroach in the Party by Burning Flames

Green Bush by Burning Flames

Where you gonna be by Taxik

Earthworm by Tada Foot (not sure of name or spelling)

Now I feel I may have missed some tunes so if you can think other any other tunes please list them , thank you.
Old 07-31-2006, 07:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,964
their is a new danc ein Grenada called the Elbow dance
Old 07-31-2006, 08:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hyper Spice

Credits: 246
Wuk Up Forward Wuk Up Pull Up - Junior Killa
Dance Instrustion - Peter Ram (2k5/2k6)
Old 07-31-2006, 09:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,473
Balance by Baby Killa