Old 10-01-2008, 02:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,745
Soca Classics Vol 3

Just in time fi Miami....Soca Classics vol 3....more wuk...more wuk!!!!
Send big files the easy way. Files too large for email attachments? No problem!

Photobucket
Old 10-01-2008, 03:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
nice mix....i go have to put it on a cd....lol

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-01-2008, 03:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Happiness

no. 4 is tune...................

u looking for horn, plenty plenty horn....u going to get horn boy......

forgive me, i'm in carnival mood already............

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-01-2008, 05:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,643
Being a new socahead 2yrs and countin really loving your mixes, especially all the krosfyah and square one tune on both classic 2 and 3
Old 10-01-2008, 11:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kitkat75 View Post
Being a new socahead 2yrs and countin really loving your mixes, especially all the krosfyah and square one tune on both classic 2 and 3
Thanks....Classics 2 was like a bajan mix...dat time in my life was strongly influenced by one of my really great friends Rachelle from Barbados...so I hope di trini's etc forgive mi!!!!!!
Old 10-01-2008, 11:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Credits: 30,129
me bredren yaried sound u ever hear of a song call NAUGHTY SHORTY by small axe band out of st.kitts?

I love Sweet Original Creative Audio (SOCA)
Old 10-02-2008, 12:14 AM   #7 (permalink)
Happiness

Thanks Yaried...ur mix is on my ipod already...keep dem coming eh....

Old 10-02-2008, 11:10 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
me bredren yaried sound u ever hear of a song call NAUGHTY SHORTY by small axe band out of st.kitts?
Nah...it nice...send on to yariedadmiral@hotmail.com....bless!!!!
Old 10-02-2008, 11:14 AM   #9 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Credits: 30,129
Originally Posted by Yaried Sound View Post
Nah...it nice...send on to yariedadmiral@hotmail.com....bless!!!!
ok cool

I love Sweet Original Creative Audio (SOCA)
Old 10-02-2008, 05:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
ok cool

Bless..........
Old 10-03-2008, 10:28 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
Thanks Yaried...ur mix is on my ipod already...keep dem coming eh....

Anything of mine...close to you is good...
Old 10-03-2008, 11:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
Happiness

Anything of mine...close to you is good...
keep the soca coming eh.i worked out yesterday to it and i doh know if i danced more or worked out, but it helped me alot...........

thanks!

Old 10-03-2008, 04:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
keep the soca coming eh.i worked out yesterday to it and i doh know if i danced more or worked out, but it helped me alot...........

thanks!
I know wat u mean...I use this one when i run. I am working on a new mix...it will be very international.

Last edited by Yaried Sound; 10-03-2008 at 05:00 PM..
Old 10-03-2008, 05:08 PM   #14 (permalink)
Happiness

I know wat u mean...I use this one when i run. I am working on a new mix...it will be very international.
just doh forget to put it on here eh......

I copped your classic reggae too and dat was nice too....good job man!!!

Old 10-03-2008, 08:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 699
Just had a chance to listen tuh de mix... it bad man... real nice. Better dan de reggae mixes if yuh doh mind me saying so... not as choppy.

At any rate de misidentified songs/artists really driving mih crazy...

Tracks:

1. Right Here- Statement (dai'z not Rupee)
4. Somebody Will Horn Yuh (not 'Horning')- Shadow
6. GLOW- Alison Hinds w/ David Rudder (not Square One)
10. Leggo Meh Man- Taste of Madness (Not Alison, although she sounds similar)
11. Musical Jumbie- Scrunter
12. Blame It On The Music (not Blame the Music)- Rupee
14. Trini to The Bone- Rudder (but w/ Carl Jacobs)
17. Wine and Bend Over- Denise Belfon/Ghetto Flex
19. Nookie- Jamsey P.
23. Turn It Up- Square One
24. Stranger- Shadow
25. Roll It Gal- Alison Hinds
38. Light it Up- Machel/Destra Patrice

... I understand space was an issue in putting some names on the cover, though.

De mix still boss.