Old 10-10-2009, 08:52 AM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 1,167
So what's the next competition?
Old 10-10-2009, 12:12 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 20,782

Originally Posted by h4ck View Post
So what's the next competition?
i think the next one is this CLASH OF D GROOVY KINGS 2K9

i will host the competition..if dais all good with d dj's n fans alike

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 11-13-2009, 09:12 AM   #48 (permalink)

so parang season nearly upon us who's looking to start the charade!? i doubt i will get involved in this one since my lack of parang is very minimal?

Old 11-13-2009, 09:16 AM   #49 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
so parang season nearly upon us who's looking to start the charade!? i doubt i will get involved in this one since my lack of parang is very minimal?

Parang season already here! LOL Don't you mean your collection of parang is very minimal? BTW I'm willing to try this one too :)
Old 11-13-2009, 10:00 AM   #50 (permalink)

Parang season already here! LOL Don't you mean your collection of parang is very minimal? BTW I'm willing to try this one too :)
well actually its a bit of both i aint gonna front i new 2 dis !

only knowledge is KING!

Old 11-13-2009, 10:08 AM   #51 (permalink)

What I meant was if your "lack of parang is very minimal"... that means you have mucho parang!
Old 11-13-2009, 12:13 PM   #52 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,063
nah. i don't collect parang
sup w/ a road march mix?
Old 11-13-2009, 12:15 PM   #53 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
nah. i don't collect parang
sup w/ a road march mix?
But its that time of the year, would be a pitty to let it pass w/o doing something. It shouldnt be too hard to collect some tracks...
Old 11-13-2009, 12:21 PM   #54 (permalink)

Credits: 20,309
lets have one b4 the parang...thanksgiving weekend... how about we list we topics and have imix pick one....
Old 11-13-2009, 12:26 PM   #55 (permalink)
Will work for rum

But its that time of the year, would be a pitty to let it pass w/o doing something. It shouldnt be too hard to collect some tracks...
i understand. i'll just sit that one out

Originally Posted by Garrison View Post
lets have one b4 the parang...thanksgiving weekend... how about we list we topics and have imix pick one....
good idea to get their asses involved
Old 11-13-2009, 12:28 PM   #56 (permalink)

Credits: 20,309
mines is RUM
Old 11-13-2009, 12:34 PM   #57 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by Garrison View Post
mines is RUM
i'm down
Old 11-13-2009, 01:34 PM   #58 (permalink)

me too
Old 11-16-2009, 09:08 AM   #59 (permalink)

parang then we can jus do road march? but i feel yu guys have voted for mixes i didnt vote for MYSELF nor n e one else...lol

my music mixes are a reflection of wha i like n wha i'm about !!! so wid d parang i will either showcase a set of singles ! or jus a mix but i gon get involved but not as a a hot favourite...or potential killa!!!

i hope u guys are practising !!! i soon gon b on ustream & largeradio too so u guys can tune in to listen dey

KEEPING IT MOVING FROM 2K9 till 2K10!!

Old 11-16-2009, 07:13 PM   #60 (permalink)
Will work for rum

if allyuh doin parang do fass an get it over w/ nah