Old 09-03-2007, 03:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,338
Soca Awards Winners

http://socaawards.com/index_files/nominees.htm

Well...they get a few right.
Old 09-03-2007, 04:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 23,414
Big up to my girl Tizzy on her 3 awards. Big up to Machel on his too numerous to count and to Biggie Irie, Peter Ram, Jamesy P, Skarpyon, Nnika Francis, Shurwayne Winchester and Barry Chandler.
Old 09-03-2007, 08:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,261
Originally Posted by direct_effect View Post
Big up to my girl Tizzy on her 3 awards. Big up to Machel on his too numerous to count and to Biggie Irie, Peter Ram, Jamesy P, Skarpyon, Nnika Francis, Shurwayne Winchester and Barry Chandler.
yes, and also.. bands from Antigua
Old 09-03-2007, 09:37 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,310
NIKKA DRED?BULLSH!T if they just trying to spread de awards around de islands for politics sake they could have given it to zoelah.Everybody knows that title female vocalist belongs to nadia.Whatever yes,this awards thing is just in its development stage yuh have to share de thing around.
Old 09-03-2007, 09:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 186,225
Originally Posted by PUSHA View Post
NIKKA DRED?BULLSH!T if they just trying to spread de awards around de islands for politics sake they could have given it to zoelah.Everybody knows that title female vocalist belongs to nadia.Whatever yes,this awards thing is just in its development stage yuh have to share de thing around.
Mannnn, ZOELAH will not be up for ANY AWARDS until NEXT YEAR.

You have to REMEMBER that the NOMINATIONS were MADE before VINCY MAS, else ZOELAH would have WON MOST of the FEMALE AWARDS, as she will NEXT YEAR.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh
Old 09-04-2007, 12:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
Smarty Skirt

Credits: 1,790
Congrats to our girl Tizzy on her 3 awards. That is a really big step, I hope she can keep it up and not let this be a one off thing. I expect to see her name as a nominee year after year. I also hope to see Blade up there too.
Old 09-04-2007, 12:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 152
Originally Posted by Antigua Me Come Fram View Post
Congrats to our girl Tizzy on her 3 awards. That is a really big step, I hope she can keep it up and not let this be a one off thing. I expect to see her name as a nominee year after year. I also hope to see Blade up there too.
I'm so happy for Tizzy she did it big; thats where your sights should be right now forget about the small crowns set your eyes on bigger and bigger things, you're now on your way up...
Old 09-10-2007, 11:55 AM   #8 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 327
Cool

Congrats to Tizzy...doin Antigua proud!!!

Old 09-10-2007, 05:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,426
Congrats to Tizzy, I am glad she is getting recognition.
Old 09-10-2007, 11:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 48,172
Congrats to all the winners.
Congrats to WACK Radio 90.1 FM -- Culture Krazy Radio