Old 05-27-2004, 12:56 AM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Like there we a shooting on church ave

between nostrand and new york

if allyah see cops

allyha be careful
Old 05-27-2004, 12:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,128
Re: Like there we a shooting on church ave

Originally posted by tramericanjr
between nostrand and new york

if allyah see cops

allyha be careful
When was this?
Old 05-27-2004, 01:03 AM   #3 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,326
YOU DOES BE AT EVERY WHERE TO KNOW EVERY TING GOING ON
Old 05-27-2004, 01:03 AM   #4 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259
Damn, sh!t always happenning on church
Old 05-27-2004, 01:14 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,040
Re: Re: Like there we a shooting on church ave

Originally posted by Socaboy
When was this?
apparently not too long ago...not too sure if I should post any info on the victim since I am sure there will be an investigation...so allyuh stay tuned until I get clearance.
Old 05-27-2004, 01:28 AM   #6 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM
YOU DOES BE AT EVERY WHERE TO KNOW EVERY TING GOING ON
i like salt i in everything

but sad this had to happen
Old 05-27-2004, 01:55 AM   #7 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Local Artist Shot On Church Avenue

LOCAL ARTIST BY THE NAME OF KEVON SIMON AKA BELIZE WAS SHOT LAST NIGHT HIS CONDITION IS UNKNOWN
Old 05-27-2004, 01:56 AM   #8 (permalink)
tramericanjr

damnnnnnnnnnn

Old 05-27-2004, 01:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,520
I hope he's ok!
Old 05-27-2004, 01:59 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,040
For details on who he was...
Old 05-27-2004, 02:01 AM   #11 (permalink)

Re: Local Artist Shot On Church Avenue

Originally posted by BabyJ22
LOCAL ARTIST BY THE NAME OF KEVON SIMON AKA BELIZE WAS SHOT LAST NIGHT HIS CONDITION IS UNKNOWN
OH Bellyz !! MAN!
Old 05-27-2004, 02:05 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 260
His condition is DEAD... very sad to say!
Old 05-27-2004, 02:07 AM   #13 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally posted by De Magician
His condition is DEAD... very sad to say!
god rest and bless his soul
Old 05-27-2004, 02:10 AM   #14 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 6,633
very sad

condolences

seems ive been hearin a lot of violence lately very close to home

when will it ever stop..?
Old 05-27-2004, 02:14 AM   #15 (permalink)

Damn!!! I'm very sorry to hear this and send my condolences to any of his family or friends!! R.I.P. Kevon Simone aka Bellyz!