Old 01-19-2004, 04:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

Credits: 1,432
Soca 2004 Mix #5 - windows media format

Check it! - Windows media format.

This mix has

Shurwayne's - Da Band Coming
Machel's - Craziness plus a remix
Maximus' - Soca Train
Super & Fayanne - Clear The Way plus Nya, and Brenty on same
riddim
Scrunter - Jouvert
plus other's

Didn't have time to put Machel's Bubblenut on this mix.

Bless

Last edited by DJTonyTempo; 01-20-2004 at 09:10 AM..
Old 01-20-2004, 12:08 AM   #2 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

OK! for those who don't have or don't like real audio.

HERE'S THE MIX IN WINDOWS MEDIA FORMAT!!!!

Yeah, I know.
Old 01-20-2004, 12:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 121
thankz for di windows media link
Old 01-20-2004, 09:05 AM   #4 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

Kool!

Here are the previous ones. Now in windows media format.

Mix #4 - Come Beta, Wine and Bend Over plus more.
Mix #3 No voiceover!
Old 01-20-2004, 09:31 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
cool...
Real audio always give me problem :
Old 01-20-2004, 05:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

Nice...I hear yuh.
Old 01-22-2004, 09:59 AM   #7 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
Is it possible to change the format to Real Player? Please.....:angel1 :flower [B]
Old 01-22-2004, 10:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
I'm with you

Originally posted by tommygirl03
[B]Is it possible to change the format to Real Player? Please.....:angel1 :flower
I'm with you...at least with Real Player you can fastforward if the system times out...I haven't been able to listen to the entire feed yet...but I know the beginning like the back of my hand.
Old 01-22-2004, 10:45 AM   #9 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Re: I'm with you

Originally posted by triniprincess76
I'm with you...at least with Real Player you can fastforward if the system times out...I haven't been able to listen to the entire feed yet...but I know the beginning like the back of my hand.
I can not access Windows Media Player from work- they blocked it...Therefore I can't download it!:
Old 01-22-2004, 10:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
Re: Re: I'm with you

Originally posted by tommygirl03
I can not access Windows Media Player from work- they blocked it...Therefore I can't download it!:
Yuh going to make dem block Real Player too jes now. :) Everytime I go somewhere, and it blocked, I have to steups...I could understand de porno ting at the workplace...but hotmail and bp, and other chat rooms?

What dey tink I there for?...to work? I dunno what really wrong with dem.
Old 01-22-2004, 09:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

Well it looks like I have to do both Windows and Real Media. Hmmmmmmmm!

I should do a poll

Real Audio

OR

Windows Media
Old 01-22-2004, 09:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Rummy-old

windows media:p
Old 01-23-2004, 09:45 AM   #13 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Originally posted by DJTonyTempo
Well it looks like I have to do both Windows and Real Media. Hmmmmmmmm!

I should do a poll

Real Audio

OR

Windows Media
Real Media....Please....