Credits: 1,705
so who r your fave imix extempore's?
and no you are not allowed to choose yourself, but give credit to those u think have it.
i'm going to be setting it up so that we have it like the actual professional competition. i think most folks don't really understand the concept of xtempo and its boundaries. more than 1/2 of the posts in the main thread would of been banned or called for disqualification in the real thing. i'll set it up so that at random 2 folks will compete w/ each other on given topics and clashwise using either the 4 or 8 stanza rules in the santimanity style and the public will vote and winners advance 2 further rounds. nothing will beat doing this live since every1 has a chance to think of best, but we'll c and maybe 1 day we can all do it live. i'll mention all the details in a next thread, but for now who's yours on imix? salty |
Credits: 29,649
It ain have no competition unless the Toppa dey. Done talk.
GWEH
Credits: 2,818
Credits: 247
I go say fiyah (that yardie could extempo boy)
soca taliban (i feel that is big b) dutty ( he stick to the rules and rhel kicks) sos ( well the man start it) bake and shark( love a bachanal ) cant forget my boy rudes rhel kicks too |
Credits: 2,385
1. Saveoursoca (self explanatory) 2. Play D Devil (self explanatory) 3. Blackrock (picong, picong!!!!!!) 4. Dutty (humorous) 5. StKittsJamsCrew (challenging tho long. lol.) 6. Soca Taliban (has a good drive) 7. Fiyah (self explanatory) 8. Bake n Shark (picong, picong) |
Credits: 6,440
rudes
jr george dutty fyah for a jamacian he holding it down play d devil But i feel the best is soca taliban Kicks non stop and it is worded not shot lines The worst Was game cell dont allow that prune in nuttin |
Credits: 190
In no particular order, these are jus the guys i remember caught my eye and made me smile at their originality:
StKittsJamsCrew deoriginalrudeboy Dutty Fiyah Bake n Shark |
SUGAR SKYSCRAPER
Credits: 397
I must say that I am ready for the challenge. Let's do it at night though as some of us have jobs (No disrespect SOS and Play D Devil).
I hope ya'll can bring the fire cause I'm bringing the tongue of the ocean. |
Credits: 380
ahem ahem.....lolz
got sum haters on imix...lolz i will give people their credit, bakes iz funny, soca taliban is funny, fyha iz fyha, but come on....i aint tryin 2 toot mah own horn, but jeez......half of da tings bakes n dutty said didnt mek sense, they juss found werds to ryhme...wateva....where jandy, she was da only 1 who B givin me credit on this site start this lil ting again, let this indian youth win it....again Last edited by Nv Da KyD; 05-06-2005 at 09:58 AM.. |
Freedom
Credits: 6,409
Well saveorsoca start de extempo thing right
Fiyah hold it down, but Vincy geh blows when he fight Bake N Shark came, he bit, he ate, and he chew But didn't like de taste so he spit St. Jam Kitt Crew Rudeboy was good, and Dutty make we laugh DCtrini love gays, while others typing long paragraph Play d Devil is we police, he geh elected in de 3rd ah May An we still trying tuh understand what dem 2 Bajans really had tuh say |
Credits: 6,440
LOL |
ok. so this the cream of the crop....good good.
starting monday i will be organzing it and callin out folks to compete w/ each other w/ the rules and everything in the same post and create a poll for those who think won to advance. i'll stay out this 1st competion for imix extempo champ since i organizing.......but may enter as a contestant 4 next 1. we gonna do this competition 4 a full week and the winner will hold title of champ for the month. then next month it start again in 3rd week and so on and so on.... i got all the ideas in head and will explain de ting later. should go smooth and easy. salty |
Freedom
Now Nv Dah Kyd ah din forget about you
Bid Daddy J we eh get tuh see what yuh could do AH hope yuh doh think yuh just go come here an win Game Cell try dat an geh licks in he skin jr_george came in an make ah good case Talkin bout dis extempo should be face tuh face Big up sweetestrini even though she hah no ass All in all, ah think everybody just having ah blast |
Freedom
How about all de loser hah tuh put up an by de winner ah roti or something? Give we some rell inspiration nah. |
![]() salty |