Old 01-26-2007, 04:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 26,481
So what are the "mainstream soca artist's"

hit songs? KL that is
Old 01-26-2007, 04:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 1,227
Jumbie Jumbie Dem...jumbie Jumbie Dem...jumbie Jumbie Dem...
Old 01-26-2007, 04:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 150,456
According to some nincompoops only KL is in this category.
Old 01-26-2007, 04:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

besides Turn me off and Home for Carnival?
Old 01-26-2007, 04:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
I breed Ank

Credits: 2,359
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
besides Turn me off and Home for Carnival?
his voice is so annoying

i feel he mudda cuff he down and hes been permanently nose damaged.
Old 01-26-2007, 04:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
his voice is so annoying

i feel he mudda cuff he down and hes been permanently nose damaged.

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 01-26-2007, 04:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,176,993
hit songs? KL that is

Yo SHORTY, I'm GONNA MAKE U SCREAM my NAME. I'M GONNA MAKE U HOLLA for MORE. And I aint GONNA STOP BABY, TILL U R DOWN to the VERY LAST DROP.

Yo SHORTY, do you REMEMBER when, ONE HAND on the GROUND and BUMPER COCK SKY HIGH...WINING HARD on ME...which GOT the PYHTHON HOLLERIN for MERCY....YEAH HEY....and then I WHISPER in your EAR, so WINE HARDER....and then you said to me....BOY JUST PUSH that THING...PUSH IT HARDER BACK on ME?

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh

MUDDERWUK!!!

http://vincypowa.com/

http://vincypowaent.com/

Old 01-26-2007, 04:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
According to some nincompoops only KL is in this category.

NAH.

However, there R no OILY people in this CATEGORY.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh

Old 01-26-2007, 04:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

NAH.

However, there R no OILY people in this CATEGORY.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh
name tunes nah man. i ent in the mood for now Vincy sweet talk
Old 01-26-2007, 04:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
Registered Member

name tunes nah man. i ent in the mood for now Vincy sweet talk

Now U KNOW why he is the KING of MAINSTREAM SOCA. He SWEET TALKED his WAY to INTERNATIONAL STARDOM.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh

Old 01-26-2007, 04:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,275

Yo SHORTY, I'm GONNA MAKE U SCREAM my NAME. I'M GONNA MAKE U HOLLA for MORE. And I aint GONNA STOP BABY, TILL U R DOWN to the VERY LAST DROP.

Yo SHORTY, do you REMEMBER when, ONE HAND on the GROUND and BUMPER COCK SKY HIGH...WINING HARD on ME...which GOT the PYHTHON HOLLERIN for MERCY....YEAH HEY....and then I WHISPER in your EAR, so WINE HARDER....and then you said to me....BOY JUST PUSH that THING...PUSH IT HARDER BACK on ME?

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh

MUDDERWUK!!!
Old 01-26-2007, 04:47 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 150,456
Mainstream soca includes not only an artist of one but a tune of one as well. Ha Ha Ha Well yes!!!
Old 01-26-2007, 05:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 38,651
I think he is going to be more great this year, I hope really that will be real.
and the other band is going to come and show me so nice and sweet tunes and live also !!!
Old 01-26-2007, 06:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by chie View Post
I think he is going to be more great this year, I hope really that will be real.
and the other band is going to come and show me so nice and sweet tunes and live also !!!
And I THINK you're ABSOLUTELY CORRECT.

Ohhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhh

Old 01-26-2007, 07:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 38,651
And I THINK you're ABSOLUTELY CORRECT.

Ohhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
oh, you think so ! thanks . so please keep posting a lot of nice information about him and him on and on !