Old 01-18-2006, 11:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,994
So far...ummm Maximus

I know it's still a lil early, but I ain't feelin Maximus too much this year so far...but he'll probably prove me wrong and I'll be pushin and shovin when he come on stage*

*in my dreams I'm going to T&T this year.
Old 01-18-2006, 01:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,972
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
I know it's still a lil early, but I ain't feelin Maximus too much this year so far...but he'll probably prove me wrong and I'll be pushin and shovin when he come on stage*

Anywho. How can you not be feelin him???
God Army
Overboard
Fighter
High Grade
Yuh feeling ok?
Old 01-18-2006, 01:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
"Overboard" and (especially) "High Grade" = two wicked tunes!!

Edit:
How could I forget about "Fighter"?!?!?!?!

Last edited by MadChild; 01-18-2006 at 01:53 PM..
Old 01-18-2006, 01:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

maybe it's just me...i don't really count high grade and fighter for this year
Old 01-18-2006, 01:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,982

I was thinking the same thing last night. Overboard and Fighter are kool, but not megahits like the last couple years.
Old 01-18-2006, 01:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

maybe it's just me...i don't really count high grade and fighter for this year
Yeah I know what you mean.
Old 01-18-2006, 01:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
the lost one

[QUOTE=MadChild](especially) "High Grade" two wicked tunes!!
[QUOTE]

[QUOTE=RotiKing2004eva]i don't really count high grade for this year[QUOTE]

[QUOTE=MadChild]Yeah I know what you mean.[QUOTE]

I miss something
Old 01-18-2006, 01:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Oh, i forgot, "This Party"...i like that one, but it ain't hitting me as much...maybe I gotta listen more...
Old 01-18-2006, 02:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

Oh, i forgot, "This Party"...i like that one, but it ain't hitting me as much...maybe I gotta listen more...
I think you aint feeling he cause yuh have an underlyin vexation dat yuh aint going an see he perform dem live in TT. 3 months ah studying psychology an I talking like I know ah ting
Old 01-18-2006, 02:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder
I think you aint feeling he cause yuh have an underlyin vexation dat yuh aint going an see he perform dem live in TT. 3 months ah studying psychology an I talking like I know ah ting
Old 01-18-2006, 02:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

[QUOTE=TTmudder][QUOTE=MadChild](especially) "High Grade" two wicked tunes!!
[QUOTE]

[QUOTE=RotiKing2004eva]i don't really count high grade for this year[QUOTE]

[QUOTE=MadChild]Yeah I know what you mean.

I miss something
Those two songs really came out in 2K5.
Old 01-18-2006, 02:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

That one is okay...first time I heard it I was feelin it a little, but it's not getting me like his other songs.
Old 01-18-2006, 02:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
the lost one

Originally Posted by MadChild
Those two songs really came out in 2K5.
OK. He makes so many songs i dont know which is for which year
Old 01-18-2006, 02:44 PM   #14 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
The man has more tune and a whole album to drop which is basically one already.
Old 01-18-2006, 04:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 81,010
Ummm u heard "I See" and "Whirl Wind"? Those tune tunes r tuff by him.