Old 05-27-2005, 12:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 21,192
so which artist is it gonna be

to cuss imix in a fete this year. i feel it go be brass n glow too?

Bunji or KMC?
Old 05-27-2005, 12:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,216
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy

Bunji or KMC?
u mean imix get put on blast by artist...who
Old 05-27-2005, 12:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by De Mangla
u mean imix get put on blast by artist...who
bunji in the ark.
Old 05-27-2005, 12:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 24,558

Bunji or KMC?
maybe destra she peeping in here so she migh cuss and cry and complain as usual LOL
Old 05-27-2005, 12:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
maybe destra she peeping in here so she migh cuss and cry and complain as usual LOL

i hope kmc call u by name so i can buss a laugh, then pelt him.
Old 05-27-2005, 12:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,102

i hope kmc call u by name so i can buss a laugh, then pelt him.
yeah then he could try and explain the (as bake and shark say ) assness he talk to jr. george

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 05-27-2005, 01:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,525
Why Bunji cuss out Imix? What did he say?

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 05-27-2005, 01:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 26,943

Bunji or KMC?

I FEEL IS killing meh culture....

I remember when i first join imix i made a post about how killing meh culture is a reggae reject who making soca as a stepping stone.. and i get blasted.... lawd... if i could only predict de lotto...
Old 05-27-2005, 01:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
I FEEL IS killing meh culture....

I remember when i first join imix i made a post about how killing meh culture is a reggae reject who making soca as a stepping stone.. and i get blasted.... lawd... if i could only predict de lotto...
hand hand handhandhandhandhandhandhandhandhand----- for some reason i dont see that as keepiing our culture alive
Old 05-27-2005, 01:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 118,267
hmm KL hasn't done it as yet? so why you think Bunji.. i more believe KMC he still vex over road march
Old 05-27-2005, 01:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
hand hand handhandhandhandhandhandhandhandhand----- for some reason i dont see that as keepiing our culture alive
u obviously have not listened to that song
Alot of people have not
In that song he is talking of SOca artist and music have styles in it and we just letting outside influences come take we styles and make millions
If thats not promoting we culture what is
Talk what yuh know
U may not like the song but that song has a message
Old 05-27-2005, 01:46 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 26,943

Iwer George sings soca... like it or not.... KMC is a loser
Old 05-27-2005, 01:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oneshot
hmm KL hasn't done it as yet? so why you think Bunji.. i more believe KMC he still vex over road march
KL doesnt sing for us so he doesnt care what we say Right VP
Old 05-27-2005, 01:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Bunji or KMC?
btw none of them would cuss

Bunji is eating well off a soca

and kmc signed a deal

dem aint studying imix
Old 05-27-2005, 01:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 90,500
hmm...
"lil kim sing a soca
mashin up de town
everywhere i go
is number 1
my people complainin
'stop she hand from waving'
'stop de song from playin'
cuz dat is we ting"

he talkin about de culture gettin pimped...

Iwer represents soca to the fullest...trinibashment is another way of showing that...