Afta dis is not me house and i dont live here, when i do press refresh 10 minutes after, i gun see yuh reply, besides, like i said you replied to me in the same minute dat i posted, see yuh did it again.
Credits: 140,810
Mannnn, you NEED to UPGRADE your INTERNET SKILLS, else you're going to SAY the same THINGS.
Credits: 140,810
If ANYONE has ANY DOUBTS about SPARROW being the UNDISPUTED KING OF CALYPSO, well this MASTERPIECE will RID you of the DOUBTS.
When you LISTEN to this TRACK, just IMAGINE the VISUAL in your MIND coming from the VOICE and LYRICS of the SPARROW. This song should be PLAYED EVERY SINGLE time EMANCIPTATION DAY takes PLACE in the CARIBBEAN. Again, this is a MASTERPIECE....this is KAISO/CALYPSO at its BEST....SPARROW is SIMPLY BRILLIANT VOCALLY on this TRACK. ![]() |
Undercover
Credits: 283,503
he also had a really nice tune for carnival this year.. it did not get a lot of buzz, but i love it!!
Credits: 14,070
Undercover
Credits: 283,503
Credits: 120
I LOOVVEEEE THIS SONG!!!!!!! My mom and I have been looking for this song...along with "Children Go to School and Learn Well". Does anyone know a compilation that I can find these songs on?
"I'm a slave, from a land so far...." Last edited by ddgyul; 05-03-2007 at 12:00 AM.. |