View Poll Results: Which song
Head Bad 8 61.54%
Jook Back 5 38.46%
Voters: 13. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-22-2008, 06:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
06/05/88 - 10/09/08

Which Skinny Fabulous song is better. Head Bad or Jook Back

I was discussing this with a friend today. I like the lyrics on more Jook Back than Head Bad
Old 08-23-2008, 10:38 AM   #2 (permalink)

This is an EASY CHOICE.

Jook Back - Skinny Fabulous

Old 08-23-2008, 10:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

I like both but it's no contest..."Head Bad" is much better...
Old 08-23-2008, 02:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

so no one here likes Hype?....and yes, Head Bad is the better choice....
Old 08-24-2008, 12:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Head bad better.

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 08-24-2008, 02:25 AM   #6 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

I like "Jook Back" much better, especially the 2nd verse.

My favourite chune on the riddim, and one of my favourites from that year.
Old 08-24-2008, 09:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
06/05/88 - 10/09/08

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
I like "Jook Back" much better, especially the 2nd verse.

My favourite chune on the riddim, and one of my favourites from that year.
I like the 1st verse the best but it's my favorite on the riddim too. I think it's Skinny Fabulous' best song. Head Bad is good to but it is something I would listen to before I go out to get me amped or when I am going to the gym. I still like to listen to Jook Back on my ipod.
Old 08-24-2008, 09:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

i like head bad!! dat must be causing damage in dem fetes!! but jook back is ah nice pelt waist chune 2 i wouldnt sleep on it!
Old 08-25-2008, 11:50 AM   #9 (permalink)

I like Hype!!! . But out of the two requestesd I prefer Head Bad.
Old 08-25-2008, 08:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Head Bad - caused problems on the road at nottinghill today. Wicked!
Old 08-25-2008, 08:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetsocalady View Post
head bad - caused problems on the road at nottinghill today. Wicked!
ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 08-25-2008, 10:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Proud member of the LBC!

Head Bad is better

I'm tired of that Lava Slide riddim anyway