View Poll Results: Rate it!!
Yeah I like it/love it 6 42.86%
Oh hell no...gimme that roll of cottonelle! 2 14.29%
Ammm...uhhhh... *silent* 6 42.86%
Voters: 14. You may not vote on this poll

Old 01-26-2005, 07:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,875
Skinner Park - (Imix Cyber Edition) Song #1

Multi Symptom
Old 01-26-2005, 08:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sprang

Credits: 179
This song is definitely going to be a Crossover hit...
How big of a hit depends on management and airplay.
Old 01-27-2005, 02:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,875
Originally Posted by sprang
This song is definitely going to be a Crossover hit...
How big of a hit depends on management and airplay.
well...i like it aside from the beginning...didn't like that thing he did at the beginning of last year song either.
Old 01-27-2005, 07:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,582
His voice is interesting.....hmmmm.....sounds familar.

Anyhow, decent song....I like.
Old 01-27-2005, 08:05 AM   #5 (permalink)
MaDmAn Inc. New Sitten

Credits: 189
i like the tune i always rated Multi Symptom.....he can sing live good as while so thats a plus
Old 01-27-2005, 08:06 AM   #6 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,036
Originally Posted by Rummacita
well...i like it aside from the beginning...didn't like that thing he did at the beginning of last year song either.
ya i doh like de beg... and it borderline of he voice soundin like he pluggin he nose while he sing or have a cold or somethin.. BUT I do like the song... def material for crossover to mainstream.... aside from dat lil voice ting dat buggin me a lil de song sound very sweet and mellow
Old 01-27-2005, 02:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 186
song is nice. voice is kind of annoying.
Old 01-27-2005, 04:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 695
Doh like it....yet. There might be hope fuh it tuh grow on mih, but boo fuh now.
Old 01-28-2005, 02:02 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 120
this tune is OK at best....i dont think its progress from Trini Know....
Old 01-28-2005, 09:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,373
I like Multi S. but i don't care for the song or maybe if i hear it live.
Old 01-28-2005, 09:55 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,543
good

it has potential..give it time to grow on folks
Old 01-30-2005, 06:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,890
No comment...somebody play me sum soca please...