Old 01-09-2009, 10:11 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,820
Shurwayne Make Love

I Wanna Make Love (New)(2009 Trinidad) Shurwayne Winchester:. - Shurwayne Winchester

How do you feel about it. I like it its not his usualy soca, chutney soca sound but I like it up to the point of the climax.
Old 01-09-2009, 11:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,251
best groovy song out TnT this year (so far)

Kes The Band- "Til The Morning" is up there too but Shurwayne clearly has the Groovy Monarch winner with this one
Old 01-09-2009, 11:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,497
.....Vincy Soca Diva check this out Winchester - I Wanna Make Love

Last edited by Lieutenant; 01-09-2009 at 12:01 PM..
Old 01-09-2009, 02:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 80,996
how u only making threads wah already been made so??
Old 01-09-2009, 03:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,820
Originally Posted by Prodigy View Post
how u only making threads wah already been made so??
Because I keeping tinkin ah fuss only to see i lass . But I like Til morning too by Kes is there a thread for that I could make one
Old 01-09-2009, 06:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,415
but good...
Old 01-10-2009, 02:20 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 293
I must say i admire his style ... cause he hasnt been doing the normal " groovy" or " jump and wave " type soca in a while.

He recognizes that big commercial $$$$$$$$$$$$ so i think he is taking the smart approach. But I actually like it ..