Old 01-26-2007, 01:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,380
Shurwayne feat. Elephant

Come on the energy god and the shurwayne could of come better.

Show them energy one by one
Trinidad people put up onu hand.

SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEUUUUUUUUUUUUUP PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!
Old 01-26-2007, 01:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,762
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post

Come on the energy god and the shurwayne could of come better.

Show them energy one by one
Trinidad people put up onu hand.

SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEUUUUUUUUUUUUUP PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!
I'll have to listen again, it sounding like a lot of noise to me.
Old 01-26-2007, 01:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,278
Please doh tell me this is all Shurwayne coming with?????????
Old 01-26-2007, 02:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
the noise you hearing

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
I'll have to listen again, it sounding like a lot of noise to me.
the noise you are hearing is "jumbie."
Old 01-26-2007, 02:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,762
Originally Posted by winn dixie View Post
the noise you are hearing is "jumbie."
steeeeeeeeups please get out ah here please
your ass has got to be crazy to compare this
shite to jumbie something wrong with your ears....
Old 01-26-2007, 03:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,742
aint heard it yet