Old 04-22-2008, 08:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 185,959
Shaunelle Mckenzie - Waistline

Keep HOLDING my/that WAISTLINE
Cause it is my TIME
We will have a GOOD TIME
Don't LET me GO
Don't let me go

PULL UPPPPPPP

BIG CHUNEEEEEEEEE.....BIG BUMBOCLEET CHUNE!!

FANTASTIC PRODUCTION by MARK CYRUS
Old 04-22-2008, 08:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 4,012
Keep HOLDING my/that WAISTLINE
Cause it is my TIME
We will have a GOOD TIME
Don't LET me GO
Don't let me go

PULL UPPPPPPP

BIG CHUNEEEEEEEEE.....BIG BUMBOCLEET CHUNE!!

FANTASTIC PRODUCTION by MARK CYRUS
so..whey de link..
Old 04-22-2008, 09:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
so..whey de link..

I am WORKING on it.
Old 04-22-2008, 09:40 AM   #4 (permalink)

Mannnn, that is the BEST CHUNE RELEASED so far for VINCY MAS 2K8. If that chune was released in 2K7, it would have EASILY made by TOP 10 songs from VINCYLAND.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhh
Old 04-22-2008, 04:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 956

I am WORKING on it.
Work fass!! Shaunelle is my second best female to zoelah in vincyland in terms of talent.
Old 04-22-2008, 04:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 938
yeah... nice tune
Old 04-22-2008, 04:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,020
Mannnn, that is the BEST CHUNE RELEASED so far for VINCY MAS 2K8. If that chune was released in 2K7, it would have EASILY made by TOP 10 songs from VINCYLAND.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhh
i have not heard this one but for me the best i heard so far is skinny fabolous's. that song has the lyrics and the arrangement. as matter of fact, one the best songs i heard in a while.
Old 04-22-2008, 07:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,249
Originally Posted by winn dixie View Post
i have not heard this one but for me the best i heard so far is skinny fabolous's. that song has the lyrics and the arrangement. as matter of fact, one the best songs i heard in a while.
x2, but I love the Danielle V. and Tabia too, but Skinny so far is on point with the ragga soca. I wish I would be there for the Ragga Soca Competition.
Old 04-23-2008, 02:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
afterdark

Ummm.. Waistline.. is DE TUFFEST RAGGA CHUNE OUT..... just heard.. play on HOT 97
Old 04-23-2008, 05:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,249
hmm Powa yuh stickin I still have not heard this tune yet.
Old 04-23-2008, 06:45 PM   #11 (permalink)
afterdark

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
hmm Powa yuh stickin I still have not heard this tune yet.
Gal yuh nah hear dis chune yet... trust me this one is

Last edited by Vincyshotta; 04-24-2008 at 07:51 PM..
Old 04-23-2008, 07:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,020
waistline must be tuff. but like i said, skinny's has all de ingredient to be a bomb song for this year.
Old 04-23-2008, 07:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
afterdark

Just heard a new release from Skinny..
Old 04-23-2008, 08:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 2,367
I played back this tune bout 10 times. LOVE IT!!!
Old 04-24-2008, 08:36 AM   #15 (permalink)

All we NEED now is a SAMPLE of the SONG so OTHERS can HEAR why we're EXCITED about this TRACK.