Old 01-02-2009, 07:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 45,729
Thumbs up Sean Caruth feat Jamesy P - Sexy now

Tune has been out for some time now..but it tough, and more people liking it..one of my favourites

Sexy Now F.Jamesy P (2009 Trinidad) - Sean Caruth

Last edited by Lieutenant; 01-02-2009 at 08:19 PM..
Old 01-02-2009, 08:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 129,578
BIG CHUNEee
Old 01-03-2009, 05:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,268
I like!!!
Who produce this??? And that soundin like Zoelah in de BG vox.

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 01-03-2009, 09:17 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,240
I like , thanks a lot..
Old 01-03-2009, 11:38 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,288
With the ascension of Shurwayne within traffik Sean has had a couple of tough years and his status was iffy for a while. Genuinely nice guy. This is a cool song and he should do well with it.
Old 01-03-2009, 11:50 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by wukkinup View Post
I like!!!
Who produce this??? And that soundin like Zoelah in de BG vox.
The SONG has a FEEL of a PARRY JACK PRODUCTION.
Old 01-17-2009, 12:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 278
Parry Jack did produce and back ground vocal was sung by Keran. She was with the ban Traffik over the summer. I f I am not mistaken she was a synergy soca star contestant. Nice song overall and doing well in trini
Old 01-17-2009, 02:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

The SONG has a FEEL of a PARRY JACK PRODUCTION.
Originally Posted by SUNNSHINE View Post
Parry Jack did produce and back ground vocal was sung by Keran. She was with the ban Traffik over the summer. I f I am not mistaken she was a synergy soca star contestant. Nice song overall and doing well in trini
DO I know my SHIDD or WAH?

OHHHHHH YEAHHHHHHHH
Old 07-04-2009, 04:54 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 180
yes..that's PARRY JACK all the way