Old 01-19-2004, 10:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Soca's #1 Fan

Credits: 134
Thumbs up Scrunter I Am A Bachelor

Dah tune bad boi. This first time I hear that song I couldn't believe that Scrunter sing dah tune.

DAH TUNE IS

It is now in the AV/ROOM

Bachelor - Click Here
Old 01-19-2004, 10:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
trini49

girl is not you alone who love dat tune

it baaaddd!!!!!
Old 01-20-2004, 01:17 AM   #3 (permalink)

yea for real iz ah real bad up tune.
Old 01-20-2004, 01:26 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 207
dat song gets 2 thumbs & 2 big toes up.....i also LOVE sorry & days of my life by Krosfyah
Old 01-20-2004, 02:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,286
and... it in the RumShop selling... hint hint...

http://www.islandmix.com/rumshop/pro...roducts_id=121

we will look into putting this tune up in avrooom of course...
Old 01-20-2004, 04:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 2,526
Originally posted by I Like It 2 Bad
i also LOVE days of my life by Krosfyah
Yeah girl dat song bad, de lyrics are serious

As for "Bachelor"......DE SONG BAD AS C**T, AH LOVE IT, SCRUNTER DEFINITELY DID IT WIT' DIS ONE
Old 01-20-2004, 08:34 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 29
big tune fuh real

somehow shadow & scrunter have figured out the formula for keeping current and being played in the fetes

love to see & hear them them amongst the youth
Old 01-20-2004, 02:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
Brooklyn's #1 Promotion

Credits: 245
Scrunter

If u guys want to see Scrunter perform the Bachelor, The Jumbie and all his hits, then u can't miss Fire on Ice January 30, 2004.

http://www.islandmix.com/events/view...nt&eventid=970

Last edited by ShellCartelPromotion; 01-20-2004 at 02:50 PM..
Old 01-20-2004, 02:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
trini49

where will that be?
Old 01-20-2004, 02:49 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,471
Originally posted by STRYKA
and... it in the RumShop selling... hint hint...

http://www.islandmix.com/rumshop/pro...roducts_id=121

we will look into putting this tune up in avrooom of course...
Doh look just do nuh Stryka... lol.... Empress ducks cut eye from Stryka, lol... no seriously this is chune is boss, I love it!!
Old 01-21-2004, 11:10 AM   #11 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 2,526
Re: Scrunter

Originally posted by ShellCartelPromotion
If u guys want to see Scrunter perform the Bachelor, The Jumbie and all his hits, then u can't miss Fire on Ice January 30, 2004.

http://www.islandmix.com/events/view...nt&eventid=970
You already know you don't have to tell me twice, wherever SCP is, I'm there.....then again, I think everybody already figured out that I'm an undercover promoter .....anyway, ttyl babes !!!
Old 01-21-2004, 11:16 AM   #12 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,286
This tune in the AV/ROOM now...

Bachelor

SIZE=3]I AM A BACHELOR !!!! [/SIZE] ..... oopz... nix dat..[