Old 01-16-2006, 07:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
Madd Scientist Ent.

Credits: 159
Sarry if anybaddy....VEX

Wit me for saying this....BUT the music coming out of TnT for this year sounds Really WEAK..... Maybe they need to grow on me...But I'm not feeling anything....
Old 01-16-2006, 07:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,829
Originally Posted by Chemist
Wit me for saying this....BUT the music coming out of TnT for this year sounds Really WEAK..... Maybe they need to grow on me...But I'm not feeling anything....

nuttin wrong wid dat faddah everyone has their own opinions and their reasoning im sorry u feel that way...cuz i kno plenty ppl trini and others alot who gettin ready tuh break weh
Old 01-16-2006, 07:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,913
I prefer it over last years though...
Old 01-16-2006, 08:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,314
I am really optimistic about this year's soca.

People have the same complaint as you every year, but after the carnival season songs grow on people and classics are born.
Old 01-16-2006, 08:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 24,387
2k4 was BOSS but so far i have to say it sounds better than last year.. more soca than dancehall in bunjo tunes.. shurwayne is shurwayne destra i am not so thrilled
Old 01-17-2006, 01:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,747
I'm impressed with a lot of what I've heard so far. It's sounding better than last year already.
Old 01-17-2006, 10:54 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 137
Definitely sounding better than last year... I like most of what I'm hearing so far can only get better after everyone has sized up their competition...
Old 01-17-2006, 01:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,112
i think last year sucked major ass, 2k6 already out do 2k5 without a doubt. cant wait for de roooooooooooooooooooooooad
Old 01-17-2006, 07:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

I feeeeeel you to de fullest on that one
Old 01-17-2006, 07:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 718
Originally Posted by Rummy
I prefer it over last years though...
I think so too ...
Old 01-17-2006, 07:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,829
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i think last year sucked major ass, 2k6 already out do 2k5 without a doubt. cant wait for de roooooooooooooooooooooooad

Definately feelin ya..i dont know wat wrong wid ppl nah..like dem eh hearin d same music as me?? lol...well to each his own...