Old 06-02-2006, 06:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
Russell Cadogan Performin Big Bottom Gyal

dem gyal n dem cyah wine for shit.

provided by VideoCodes4U.com

Old 06-02-2006, 06:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 823
Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
dem gyal n dem cyah wine for shit.
I am a big girl and they shame me....I give a stripper a run for his money before I got married! and the first girl can't whine atall! the second I don't think you coulda really see anything! Anyway, I am too old for them things that now

Last edited by VictoriaECD; 06-02-2006 at 06:23 PM..
Old 06-02-2006, 07:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 542
That's Leon Caldero and Roger George
Old 06-02-2006, 08:04 PM   #4 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,276
Originally Posted by sanfranjouvay
i was bout to say russell sounding real shitty dey...
Old 06-02-2006, 08:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
Originally Posted by sanfranjouvay
ohhhhhhh
my bad. torte that was da guy.
Old 06-02-2006, 08:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 279
that is funny..
dem gyals can take lessons from Trini2bk!!
Eddie go broke he back one of these dayz!!
Old 06-02-2006, 08:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,364
[QUOTE=Say Haul It!]dem gyal n dem cyah wine for shit.

Nice tune my boy..... ...yeah... I can't deal with them big bottom gals.... I'll settle for a " Jennifer Lopez " bottom.....

Last edited by socapineman; 06-02-2006 at 08:41 PM..
Old 06-02-2006, 08:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Pineman
please edit you post without the player..yuh causing one loud mess in here...
Old 06-02-2006, 08:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by Rinababy
Pineman
please edit you post without the player..yuh causing one loud mess in here...

For you...yes...btw, are you a big bottom gal ?
Old 06-02-2006, 09:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by socapineman
For you...yes...btw, are you a big bottom gal ?
no!!!!!!!!

but juss in de bottom not everywhere else
Old 06-02-2006, 09:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Okkkkk !

Originally Posted by Rinababy
no!!!!!!!!

but juss in de bottom not everywhere else
Old 06-03-2006, 01:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,009
This happened in Orlando
I was ashamed for them, more so the one in brown....
Old 06-03-2006, 10:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Drunk and disorderly

Credits: 892
The man say big bottom girl not BIG GIRL
Old 06-03-2006, 10:35 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,560
but what she doing for truth
Old 06-03-2006, 10:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 88,221

Originally Posted by sexy_jammette
The man say big bottom girl not BIG GIRL
Das what I was thinking...