Old 06-02-2008, 04:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,979
Rus-T

Mannn, that buoyyyyy REAL RUSTY fo TRUE because I DOH NUH whey KIND ah SHIDD he does SING.

People REALLY LISTEN to this YUTE fo TRUE?
Old 06-02-2008, 07:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 436
LOL A funny local Vincy artist. All his soca chunes gets me hype & I'm still waiting to see he pulling out this year.
Old 06-02-2008, 09:10 PM   #3 (permalink)

you'd be surprised, he has a pretty big fan base actually. i watched from the safety of a truck while one of his songs was played. man dog woman and child brek way and bruk out
Old 06-02-2008, 10:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,979
Originally Posted by ALLISMADDNESS View Post
LOL A funny local Vincy artist. All his soca chunes gets me hype & I'm still waiting to see he pulling out this year.
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
you'd be surprised, he has a pretty big fan base actually. i watched from the safety of a truck while one of his songs was played. man dog woman and child brek way and bruk out

I DOH NUH if it his VOICE/STYLE or his INFANTILE lyrics, but I just CAAH GET into his SONGS.
Old 06-03-2008, 07:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

I DOH NUH if it his VOICE/STYLE or his INFANTILE lyrics, but I just CAAH GET into his SONGS.
i totally understand, i mean 'ah rus-t ah rus-t' was catchy,but i like a different kind of soca vibe. but actually if you take time and (try to decipher some of the lyrics) listen, there are bits and pieces of pretty clever plays in there. lol
i just have no patience to listen
Old 06-04-2008, 06:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 436

His style is very different. But when I play his chune Nasty I does catch big hype. He has talent & I put him in the same ranks as Problem Child. All he needs more exposure outside of SVG.