Old 08-03-2006, 05:14 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 4,081
Frenzy is a nice tuen I can see that playing on the road at Notting Hill
Old 08-03-2006, 12:23 PM   #17 (permalink)
Love Life

Credits: 1,001
Massage is nice..... it's Sexy.... a nice ladies tune.... i luv it........
Frenzy is cool too but i like Massage betta....lol
Old 08-04-2006, 01:38 PM   #18 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 2,039
Thanx for the tunes, they're both ok.
Old 08-05-2006, 11:59 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 11,114
The first time I heard Massage a few years back I loved that song, the words are soooooooo sensual. I am so glad it was finally released, I think it is very nice.

Wicked tune!!!!!!
Old 08-05-2006, 03:15 PM   #20 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Big up Rupee the chunes dem gannnnnnnnnnnnn. Blazeeeeeeeeeeee. Bullet Bullet Bullet. Yea man when yuh comin back to Gt fh mash it up??????
Old 08-07-2006, 01:46 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 17,357
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
The first time I heard Massage a few years back I loved that song, the words are soooooooo sensual. I am so glad it was finally released, I think it is very nice.

Wicked tune!!!!!!
It's that old?
Old 08-22-2006, 09:18 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 5,770
Sorry, Not feeling them !
Old 08-23-2006, 06:47 AM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 18,680
Frenzy is a great tune! I love it. It has a hype feel to it. While lyrically it is not deep in any sense of the word, the same can be said for most of the songs that are being pushed on this site.

I love the fact that the techno was infused. Everytime I hear it I want to dance.

Thanks!
Old 08-23-2006, 03:19 PM   #24 (permalink)
Proud member of the LBC!

Credits: 663
I like "Frenzy", the beat is good. The beginning of "Massage" reminds me of "1 on 1" a bit and it doesn't really sound like a soca song but it's an okay song still.
Old 08-23-2006, 10:18 PM   #25 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 10,274
Weak.
Old 08-23-2006, 10:23 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 10,157
love this song frenzy

i think i goin to use it in one of the dancing schools
Old 08-24-2006, 01:24 AM   #27 (permalink)
مرحبا

Credits: 86,771
damn i feel bad for my first comment in this thread.
im actually playin frenzy at least once everyday....lol

tune mad sick head no good.
Old 08-24-2006, 06:51 AM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 10,157
Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
damn i feel bad for my first comment in this thread.
im actually playin frenzy at least once everyday....lol

tune mad sick head no good.
so delete what u said
in a frenzy in a frenzy ehh ehh eh eh
Old 08-27-2006, 08:07 AM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 238
Originally Posted by STRYKA View Post
Rupee called from BIM and authorized the following tracks to be released for direct download from IslandMix.com

1.Massage

2. Frenzy

Right click and save to download...

Enjoy....
Good songs although old material. I know Massage was recorded for the Atlantic album in 2004 but didn't make the final cut. Heard it on BBC 1Extra when DJ Slic was still hosting
Old 08-27-2006, 11:36 AM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 11,114
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
It's that old?
Yeah as Beatboxx said, it was recorded for his album but didn't make it. I heard it a while back when I had a in-studio listening session I loved it when I first heard it and was bum that it wasn't being released.