Old 03-03-2008, 10:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Brown Milk

Rupee - Living Lies

Enjoy the tune...

Get your own playlist at snapdrive.net!
Old 03-03-2008, 10:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,798
He STILL ALIVE?

His VOICE is too FINEE/piercing for this BASS DRIVEN track. Oh yeah, the LYRICS not BAD at all.

I like the BEAT though.
Old 03-03-2008, 11:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Brown Milk

He STILL ALIVE?

His VOICE is too FINEE/piercing for this BASS DRIVEN track. Oh yeah, the LYRICS not BAD at all.

I like the BEAT though.
@ U wondering if he still alive...

Man, I like this chune too bad...
Old 03-03-2008, 11:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 27
I Hate Autotune
Old 03-03-2008, 11:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,972
I like the BEAT though.
Heart Strings Riddim
(tami chynn, leftside, busy signal...)
Old 03-04-2008, 12:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,247
There is a word midway into the song, that I had to rewind a few times to make sure my ears heard correctly the first time. Starts with an f....k? I want to know if I need to clean my ears or something, if I am right he needs a F on the song.
Old 03-04-2008, 03:57 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,533
He STILL ALIVE?

I like the BEAT though.

but,...is this Rupee ? .. nice rhysum ..comfortable , good on my heart..
Old 03-04-2008, 11:07 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 20,794
the tune is aight but i can c this a kinda cross ova reggae style track cos Rupee knows he aint gettin away with swearing on a SOCA TRACK, i was shocked tha i heard him cuss on this tune i had 2 wheel it cos my ears didnt believe it...

good lookin out Afro Sam.

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 03-04-2008, 06:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,974
Others On The Riddim

Old 03-04-2008, 11:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
UPaNddownLiKeAbAlL

Credits: 250
rupee been puttin out music but for some reason it doh get no type a play like he used to.
but i've enjoyed a couple of the songs he's dropped in the last couple of years.