Old 10-21-2005, 01:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
I'm that B!tch!

Credits: 681
Rupee

When his newest CD coming out?
Old 10-21-2005, 01:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,976
Originally Posted by Alabama_trini
When his newest CD coming out?
Old 10-21-2005, 01:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,731
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
you does always manage to make me laugh oui.. even when i don't find it funny
Old 10-21-2005, 01:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
you does always manage to make me laugh oui.. even when i don't find it funny
When you can BRING LAUGHTER to a PERSON's HEART/SOUL, especially when the SITUATION doesn't call for it, it is a GIFT.

By de way.....
Old 10-21-2005, 01:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 128,049
.................. you like to rattle people don't you
Old 10-21-2005, 01:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,731
When you can BRING LAUGHTER to a PERSON's HEART/SOUL, especially when the SITUATION doesn't call for it, it is a GIFT.

By de way.....
right back at you
Old 10-21-2005, 01:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Val
.................. you like to rattle people don't you
Nah

I LIKE to PUT a SMILE pon dere FACE.
Old 10-22-2005, 08:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
I'm that B!tch!

How u retarded so? Steups.
Old 10-22-2005, 08:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
trini1981

he wasnt supposed ta be droppin it last yr?

damn wah tekkin he so long.
Old 10-22-2005, 09:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Steel City Man

Credits: 519
I think he's going to wait for the US release of "1 ON 1" before releasing another album.

Last edited by LastDragon55; 10-23-2005 at 03:26 PM..
Old 10-23-2005, 02:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
I'm that B!tch!

Originally Posted by LastDragon55
I think he's going to wait for the US release of "1 ON !" before releasing another album.
Yea das wah ah was asking abt. The US version. ok thanx all u ppl with sense
Old 10-24-2005, 11:45 AM   #12 (permalink)
De Soca'Robics Instructor

Credits: 728
August 23rd????

Originally Posted by Alabama_trini
Yea das wah ah was asking abt. The US version. ok thanx all u ppl with sense
Didn't 1 on 1 get released August 23rd????
Old 10-24-2005, 11:54 AM   #13 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 1,433
Originally Posted by JaSocaLuva
The album has not released in the US as yet.
Old 10-24-2005, 12:37 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JaSocaLuva
It might get RELEASED on August 23, 2006.

Make sure you COP IT.
Old 10-24-2005, 02:00 PM   #15 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,759
Originally Posted by 100%Baje
The album has not released in the US as yet.
Seriously, through the grapevine, I have heard that the album may never be released. I hope now that as a people we focus more on creating our industry so that our artits have options other than the American and European labels.