Old 07-13-2004, 01:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 295
Rummy!!!!!!

I finally send the ting! My apologies for not doing it sooner. Look out for a UPS truck jammin' some hard chunes. When yuh get it and vibes it hail me.
Old 07-13-2004, 01:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,913
thanks dear....I will let you know:)
Old 07-13-2004, 01:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
De Scribe

Originally Posted by Rummy
thanks dear....I will let you know:)
Okay, I's a man like honesty so doh candy-coat it. Mih skin thick. I can take it.
Old 07-13-2004, 01:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 343

Hi Rummy ..... Can you please send me the link...Need to listen tonight and tomorrow.

Thanks
Old 07-19-2004, 12:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
De Scribe

Rummy, apparently the package was sent US Postal. My recep just tell me that. So you have to look out for a Postman jammin' some hard chunes and not a UPS guy.
Old 07-19-2004, 12:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Metro Robber
Rummy, apparently the package was sent US Postal. My recep just tell me that. So you have to look out for a Postman jammin' some hard chunes and not a UPS guy.
Actually I just pop the cd in about 10 mins ago...Jammin in my seat so far. Thanks!
Old 07-19-2004, 12:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
De Scribe

Actually I just pop the cd in about 10 mins ago...Jammin in my seat so far. Thanks!
Kewl! Let me know what you think. I'll have some more for you soon.
Old 07-19-2004, 12:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Metro Robber
Kewl! Let me know what you think. I'll have some more for you soon.
I'm impressed...better than what I thought it would be(haven't had to skip tracks).
Old 07-19-2004, 12:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
De Scribe

I'm impressed...better than what I thought it would be(haven't had to skip tracks).
Thanx! That's a good sign then. Keep listening....