Old 06-15-2005, 03:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
bajandobad84

Wink Ruff Winers is de tightest colaboration ever

no complainin but i sayin de truth. i do love destra and machel, bunji and onika's tunes and many more but de one that is filled with comedy and nuff wukup it will have to be ruff winers. if de non-bajans don't understand de words let me write dem fuh ya. de song will mash up to see who is de ruff winer either de rude gals and de bad boys. i would love to see alison and lil' rick perform this since she lookin nice and good now let me see some ruff wukkin. i also love madd along side lil rick in pampalam and tag team. these tunes could mash up don't mind them old but could still mash a entire country. if u all want to hear de tightest tune again go to www.wukup.com/soca2 i think that is de site. check it out.

"well come to me let me show
ya in fuh a big wuk let me hold ya
and ya so damn lucky i know
i will crank it up and lawn mow ya

"move out let de rude gal tek over
i wanna brek me waist and show ya
and if ya think ya mad i will hold ya
and run ya ova"

tightest tune no other can test. CROSSSSSSSSS.
Old 06-15-2005, 04:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Dah link doan work buddy